BUD BUG SALE: Get the Bud Bug for $19.99 Click Here.*

Use Coupon Code:BUGOUT

 
WISPR 2.0 Vaporizer by IOLITE

You will need Flash 8 or better to view this content.

Frequently Bought Together

Price For All Three: $191.97

This Item: WISPR 2.0 Vaporizer by IOLITE $164.99

iolite Vaporizer Mesh Screen Set 3 pk $14.99 - Save 10% - $13.49

WISPR Vaporizer Mouthpiece Tips 5 pk $14.99 - Save 10% - $13.49


WISPR 2.0 Vaporizer by IOLITE Reviews

 
4.5
87% of customers would recommend this product to a friend
(93 out of 107)
Display: 10
 
5.0
Date: 08/31/2011
I am new to the internet, but I have to say something positive about my new Vaporizer. I went to my doctor's office and he explained to me about using a Vaporizer. I asked her which one she owned and she mentioned the WISPR.

Being 60 years young, I wanted a Vaporizer that was easy to use and portable because I don't need to hassle with plugging another thing in my house.

The best feature of the WISPR is the small size because I can put it away when I have the kids over and once they leave it is easily accessible.

I can honestly say that the WISPR has changed my life and you are never to old to start Vaporizing.
Reviewed by: MissLucille

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

Was this review helpful?
125
30
 
2.0
Date: 08/10/2011
this was by far the best vaporizer I had ever used. I wont let the others, suffice to say they are for sell on this site and cost more then $500 so I think you can figure it out.
As I said best for 12hours...then whamo nothing. Refused to lite. Yes, yes i'm not some vap rookie I followed all the instructions and recommended butane. Now I know with new products it's possible to have glitches but this was really disappointing.
I have let them now and I will be sending the unit back for 'inspection' at my cost.?Shouldn't that be at you cost I already paid for shipping the 1st time.
I'll will let everyone know what my experience is with there service department.
Reviewed by: Mushroom

I Would Not Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

suuuuper smooth operations and great vapor.

What's Not so Great:

Obviously durability, I would not recommned until durabiltiy issues are solved.

Was this review helpful?
102
60
 
5.0
Date: 08/18/2011
I hate to give anything 5 stars. Nothing is perfect. Then again I figure 4 stars would be doing the WISPR a dis-service. I don't have my unit yet but my friend got his and I have to say this is one great vape.

It's smaller than I thought. We used it for about 4 - 5 hours straight the other night and now it has ruined me for combusting herb. It heats up fast. The textured side takes the bulk of the heat away from your hand but it does get very warm. After even a minute you get a full lung full of vapor. It produces dense clouds of vapor. A mutual friend who has an iolite confirms that it is, indeed, a better device.

It is super discreet. No one is going to look at you funny for packing this around. Also because you are vaping herb the smell is greatly reduced.

I had a little trouble with the order process as Gotvape has been changing their ordering system but I have to say after feeling a little bummed out I had one of their staff call me today and he not only made it right, he went truly above and beyond. The only way I could be happier with the service is if they somehow were able to teleport a wispr into my very hand today.
Reviewed by: Wasabi

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Size, stealth factor, heat-up speed, build quality, vapour quality

What's Not so Great:

The waiting.

Was this review helpful?
77
9
 
5.0
Date: 07/21/2011
I managed to get my hands on the new wispr. I have an iolite and love it. but when i heard they where coming out with a newer vape i had to have it. It works better then i had even thought it would!
Reviewed by: Zeppelin

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Vapes for hours!

Was this review helpful?
71
10
 
5.0
Date: 08/31/2011
I don't normally leave product reviews, but I felt compelled to talk about my new WISPR. Growing up in Florida, I've been surfing my whole life and this is the first vaporizer that I can use right after a surf session.

I like how I just push down once to activate the fuel and then down again to get it heating up. Also, it only takes a minute to heat up, so by the time I finish drying off, my WISPR is ready for action.

I've used my friend's iolite before and it was awesome, however I assumed correctly that their new model would produce even more vapor, you can't beat the taste of a thick vapor.

Even if you don't surf, this is a perfect Vaporizer for those who want to be active and still Vape at home.
Reviewed by: Surfrat

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Good Warranty, Nice Vapor

Was this review helpful?
69
5
 
5.0
Date: 08/15/2011
I was thrilled to receive my Wispr after waiting for over 3 months. It's an object of beauty and the design is worthy of a new Apple computer. My little transistor radio of a vape.

One so far, is that I took it to the mountains over the weekend and could not get it ignited. Wasted lots of gas with all that "whispering" but could not get her heated up. Turns out the Wispr will not function over 6000 feet elevation. Really? WHY IN HELL DOESN'T THE MANUAL TELL US THIS?
Reviewed by: MoonTrout

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Design, descreetness, portability, sexy!

What's Not so Great:

The elevation thing. No taking it to the slopes this winter. Argh!

Was this review helpful?
65
21
 
5.0
Date: 08/31/2011
So I'm all about my vaporizers.. Loved my iolite, loved my no2... notice - loveD... The WISPR completely blew my mind. I love everything about it; the fuel guage, foldable mouthpiece to avoid breakage, & a more efficient heating system. This unit is slightly larger than the iolite, but not by much. The vapor density & flavor top any&all other portable vapes. I would deffinitely compare this unit as a portable to the Volcano Vaporizer as a home unit. By far the best out there. Worth every penny, IF NOT MORE!!!
Reviewed by: SirHef

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Vapor Density, Heat Time, Portability Factor

What's Not so Great:

Elevation Limits

Was this review helpful?
56
11
 
5.0
Date: 09/16/2011
First, amazing service from gotvape.net. Ordered at 3 in the afternoon and the WISPR was at my door the next morning before 8... (okay, kudos to UPS too!) Thank you.

Second, although I've only had the WISPR in my possession for a few hours, I can tell already that it is better than anticipated. It is easy to use, attractive and packs a wonderful, tasty vapor. I can see that the amount of herb used is less, and the impact on the lungs is minimal to none.

So far, a very happy experience! I look forward to a long and therapeutic relationship with my WISPR : )
Reviewed by: kss

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

EVERYTHING.. great service, size, ease and usability, aesthetics....

What's Not so Great:

Nothing, as yet...

Was this review helpful?
55
20
 
5.0
Date: 08/30/2011
Awesome device, you won't be dissapointed. Feels sturdier than the original, great design, rich thick clouds of vapor arrive quickly. I'm using with the optimizer, but either way it's kick ass.
Reviewed by: DarthVapor

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

everything

What's Not so Great:

nothing

Was this review helpful?
54
6
 
4.0
Date: 08/12/2011
Purchased this vape and used it heavily for a 30 hour period after I received the unit. During those 30 hours however, I was in a state of vaporizer bliss untouchable by any other vape I have ever used portable or otherwise.
Reviewed by: mushroom

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

easy to use, great vapor

What's Not so Great:

Stopped working in less than two days!

Was this review helpful?
48
35
Display: 10

WISPR 2.0 Vaporizer by IOLITE

Our Price: $164.99
Color: Quantity: 107 Reviews:
 




Product Overview

  • Personal Freedom
  • Dual Click Operating System
  • Hours of Continuous Vaporization
  • 2 yr Warranty

Product Info

LIMITED OFFER: WISPR 2.0 Vaporizer by IOLITE

For a limited time take advantage of the WISPR 2.0 Vaporizer by IOLITE Combo that comes complete with:


  • WISPR 2.0 Vaporizer by IOLITE $299.99

POWER PACK, GotVape.net Exclusive

  • *Free 1-5 Day Air Shipping $29.99
  • Limited Edition 18" x 24" Poster $9.99

List Price: $339.97
Our Price: $164.99
You Save: $169.98


That's over a 75% Savings, what are you waiting for?


WISPR 2.0 Vaporizer by IOLITE Includes:

  • 1 pc. WISPR 2.0 Vaporizer by IOLITE
  • 1 pc. Flexible Mouthpiece
  • 1 pc. 7 Dot Filling Chamber
  • 1 pc. Replacement Heater Mesh Screen
  • 1 pc. Moisture Condenser
  • 1 pc. WISPR 2.0 Vaporizer by IOLITE Instruction Manual

Low Price Guarantee

To Price Match

First Place Your Order

Then Contact Us & give us the competitive information


Call us at: 888 VAPE-101

9:00am - 6:00pm

Monday - Friday

(located in Southern California)


More Info

The price you wish us to match must be verifiable on the Internet or through a printed advertisement. The competitor's advertisement must be current. Got Vape will only match prices with other authorized vendors. In some cases when you ask us to match a price, the competitor's shipping and handling charges and sales tax must be taken into account when we calculate the competitor's price. "Gift-with-purchase" offers cannot be considered in the price match calculation. *Price adjustments are limited to one price match per item within a 7 day period. *Auction-style sites such as eBay, must have a positive feedback rate of 95% or more and a proven track record of stocking and selling the vaporizer in question. One-time auctions are not covered. *Competitors' coupons or promotions for first time or one time use, will be considered non-verifiable and therefore not accepted for the low price guarantee.
Review Thumbs Up Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll
Rollover Vimeo Video Gallery Link Youtube Video Gallery Link Why Shop Got Vape Contact Us Got Vape on Google+ Live Chat Got Vape Facebook Got Vape on Twitter Submit Rollover Rollover Rollover Corner Corner Corner Corner

Copyright © 2001 - 2014 Got Vape. All Rights Reserved