BUD BUG SALE: Get the Bud Bug for $19.99 Click Here.*

Use Coupon Code:BUGOUT

 
Digital Volcano Vaporizer with Solid Valve Set

You will need Flash 8 or better to view this content.

Frequently Bought Together

Price For All Three: $685.18

This Item: Digital Volcano Vaporizer with Solid Valve Set $669.00




Digital Volcano Vaporizer with Solid Valve Set Reviews

 
5.0
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend
(19 out of 19)
Display: 10
 
5.0
Date: 03/06/2014
Volcano is the way to Vape . I like how the bag filled up.
Reviewed by: Kyle_welch7

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Easy usage

Was this review helpful?
54
5
 
5.0
Date: 07/21/2011
What can I say other than wow! This is the best investment I can say I have made this year. I had heard about the volcano from a few of my friends. I looked it up online, checked reviews and shopped prices. Out of all the research I did I could not find one negative factor other than the price. I finally tried the classic volcano at a friends house and was nothing but amazed. Not only was it the best tasting vapor I have experienced but it was such an elevated feeling. We filled up bag after bag from just one chamber and there was no lingering smell. It was at that moment I knew I needed one for myself. I saved up and got the digital with the solid valve set. This thing can turn itself if I forget! I could not be happier. Not only can you make 9 foot bags but they last for so long! I'm truly happy with my purchase and I know it will save me in the long run.
Reviewed by: Vape13

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Features, easy set up. easy use

What's Not so Great:

price

Was this review helpful?
50
21
 
5.0
Date: 03/03/2014
Been using it in the studio for over a year now. Haven't had to replace anything and still heats up quickly. Great for patients who cant handle harsh traditional methods. Allot of fun for first timers.
Reviewed by: BluJay

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Concept, Sturdy setup

What's Not so Great:

A bit pricy, but worth it!

Was this review helpful?
43
5
 
5.0
Date: 08/18/2011
I received this vaporizer from a very special friend after I had an unexpected illness come my way. I had lost all faith in thinking that I could live everyday and actually enjoy it after my illness. While using the volcano, I instantly saw results in the way I felt especially when it came to using my hands and exercising my joints in just doing the simple task a day would bring you. I strongly recommend this vaporizer to anyone who has doubts about if a vaporizer can really make a difference in a healthier lifestyle.

The lightweight vapor the bag produces is indescribable. I will push this vaporizer to all the friends I have that are open to trying new things, I know they will be appreciative they listened to my advice. This is such a great product that does not get enough recognition.
Reviewed by: Old Papa

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Easy setup, very lightweight

What's Not so Great:

setting up a bag.

Was this review helpful?
39
10
 
5.0
Date: 08/01/2011
There are not enough good things I can say about this unit. I tried one for the first time the other day and wow did it make a difference. I've heard about the unit for awhile now and finally I tried it at my dispensary. The feeling I got was unlike any other traditional method. The bags they used were huge. You can cut them and make them any size, but there's was especially large =)

Try this unit out if you get a chance you will want one immediately.
Reviewed by: easy vape

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

Was this review helpful?
34
13
 
5.0
Date: 09/29/2011
I needed a vaporizer that would be the perfect addition to my home. I am turning my garage into a "mancave". A spot to watch football, drink brew, play pool, ping pong, and most of all vaporize. When my room was finally ready I needed one last piece to make the room perfect. That piece was the Digital Volcano. It is a beautiful piece of machinery, and I wouldn't furnish my spot with anything less. I mean a classic volcano would be a close 2nd place, but if your going to go big, you might as well go all the way and get the Digital version. I also use the solid valve set. the easy valve is cool and its all pre packaged nice, but I prefer the solid valve so I can make these longs big bags. You pass one of those around and you can really get the party going. The digital display makes setting the temp super easy, and the design of the volcano is pretty stylish. After having this unit, I wouldn't want anything less.
Reviewed by: King B

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

The stylish design, the ease of use, the digital display, the fast heat up and bag fill.

What's Not so Great:

People wanting to borrow this unit for their house.

Was this review helpful?
22
14
 
5.0
Date: 01/11/2012
Quit reading these reviews and buy one already!!!!!
Reviewed by: Roll tide

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Easy to use

Was this review helpful?
9
6
 
5.0
Date: 05/09/2012
Save up and buy this. One year of lots of use. Cleaning is easy if your into great engineering, and making balloons that are centered. I could have reviewed this in the first week. I had to see how the screens, bags, o rings would hold up over a year. Fantastic on all fronts and will save you lots of cash. Save your used blend after vaporization, still can be used.
Reviewed by: Tvolcano

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

everything

What's Not so Great:

some may say making the balloons can be tough. Their just lazy, haha.

Was this review helpful?
3
4
 
5.0
Date: 02/07/2014
I Love the edition of the digital display it makes it supper easy to tell the internal temp of the device when cooling down. I know it is really expansive for the digital but I would highly recommend any of there products the high quality of their products is out standing. I also recommend the solid valve every thing is solid in it been using this none stop few times a day and have yet to replace any of the parts.
Reviewed by: Gurt

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

everything the vapeing the looks quality of the product

What's Not so Great:

for some I would say the price the digital volcano is quite pricey well worth the cost though

Was this review helpful?
2
4
 
5.0
Date: 06/17/2013
This is hands down one of the best vaporizer products sold in the world. I have never had one problem with it, and it always gets me a solid chalky bag. The LED screen is easy to set your temperature, and is relatively easy to change. It comes with bags, which are 10$ at the store for a 10 ft bag, You can cut the bag to any size you want, whether its for a group of people, or just for personal use. Its never bad to go with the 10 footer :) The bowl can fill plenty of herbs, and depending how much you put in, could be used for several bags after the first. I've noticed that after the first bag, the second or third have always been the most successful.

I recommend this product to everyone who wants a vaporizer that will never break, or have problems setting up.
Reviewed by: Daily_Chief

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Everything

What's Not so Great:

Price

Was this review helpful?
1
1
Display: 10

Digital Volcano Vaporizer with Solid Valve Set

Our Price: $669.00
LOW PRICE GUARANTEE
absolutely best price in US
Click Here for Details
Quantity: 19 Reviews:
 




Product Overview

  • Rated #1 in Ease of Use and Results
  • Free UPS Next Day Air Shipping
  • Highest Quality Vaporizer on the Market
  • 3 Year Warranty

Product Info

LIMITED OFFER: Digital Volcano Vaporizer with Solid Valve Set

For a limited time take advantage of the Digital Volcano Vaporizer with Solid Valve Set Combo that comes complete with:


  • Volcano Vaporizer Digit $849.99
  • Complete Solid Valve Set $119.99
  • Complete 3 Year Warranty

POWER PACK, GotVape.net Exclusive

  • Limited Edition 18" x 24" Poster $9.99
  • *Free Next Air Shipping $69.99

List Price: $1049.96
Our Price: $669.00
You Save: $380.96


That's over a 57% Savings, what are you waiting for?


Volcano Vaporizer Digit Includes:

  • 1 pc. Volcano Vaporizer Digit
  • 2 pc. Volcano Vaporizer Air Filter Set
  • 1 pc. Storz & Bickel Custom Grinder
  • 1 pc. Volcano Vaporizer Operating Manual

Solid Valve Set Includes:

  • 1 pc. Volcano Vaporizer Valve
  • 1 pc. Volcano Vaporizer Mouthpiece
  • 1 pc. Volcano Vaporizer Filling Chamber
  • 1 pc. Volcano Filling Chamber Insert
  • 6 pc. Volcano Vaporizer Screen Set
  • 1 pc. Volcano Vaporizer Balloon Hose Set
  • 1 pc. Volcano Vaporizer Liquid Pad
  • 1 pc. Volcano Vaporizer Balloon Clip
  • 2 pc. Volcano Vaporizer Balloon Ring Set
  • 1 pc. Volcano Vaporizer Cleaning Tool


Low Price Guarantee

To Price Match

First Place Your Order

Then Contact Us & give us the competitive information


Call us at: 888 VAPE-101

9:00am - 6:00pm

Monday - Friday

(located in Southern California)


More Info

The price you wish us to match must be verifiable on the Internet or through a printed advertisement. The competitor's advertisement must be current. Got Vape will only match prices with other authorized vendors. In some cases when you ask us to match a price, the competitor's shipping and handling charges and sales tax must be taken into account when we calculate the competitor's price. "Gift-with-purchase" offers cannot be considered in the price match calculation. *Price adjustments are limited to one price match per item within a 7 day period. *Auction-style sites such as eBay, must have a positive feedback rate of 95% or more and a proven track record of stocking and selling the vaporizer in question. One-time auctions are not covered. *Competitors' coupons or promotions for first time or one time use, will be considered non-verifiable and therefore not accepted for the low price guarantee.
Review Thumbs Up Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll
Rollover Vimeo Video Gallery Link Youtube Video Gallery Link Why Shop Got Vape Contact Us Got Vape on Google+ Live Chat Got Vape Facebook Got Vape on Twitter Submit Rollover Rollover Rollover Corner Corner Corner Corner

Copyright © 2001 - 2014 Got Vape. All Rights Reserved