BUD BUG SALE: Get the Bud Bug for $19.99 Click Here.*

Use Coupon Code:BUGOUT

 
Digital Volcano Vaporizer with Easy Valve Set

You will need Flash 8 or better to view this content.

Frequently Bought Together

Price For All Three: $731.98

This Item: Digital Volcano Vaporizer with Easy Valve Set $669.00

Volcano Vaporizer Carrying Case $59.99 - Save 10% - $53.99



Digital Volcano Vaporizer with Easy Valve Set Reviews

 
4.9
92% of customers would recommend this product to a friend
(12 out of 13)
Display: 10
 
5.0
Date: 07/22/2011
I had my classic volcano for 2 ½ years, but I’ve been saving up to purchase my Digital Volcano with the Easy Valve. While, I’m satisfied with my Classic, I know the Dual Temperature Display accompanied with the Digital Volcano is a nice upgrade because I can change my preferred temperature with ease!

Also, the Easy Valve system intrigues me due to the simple functionality of the herb chamber, it is just one piece. All I have to do is to separate the Easy Valve Filling chamber, place my blend into the middle and twist it back. Not to mention, the Easy Valve comes with 5 disposable balloons that can be filled with the same bowl, so when my friends come over, they can each have their own one!
Reviewed by: B-Reel

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Exact Temperature Control, Easy to Use

Was this review helpful?
40
15
 
5.0
Date: 09/20/2011
There are not enough great things I can say about this unit. I saved up enough money to purchase one and it has not disappointed.

I ordered from Got Vape because I was able to call up and speak to their representatives so I knew they were a legit company. I ended up placing the order over the phone and got free next day air shipping. I've been vaping ever since. This rocks!
Reviewed by: lovevapes

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

Was this review helpful?
30
16
 
5.0
Date: 10/01/2011
I am so stoked, just got my vape and couldnt be happier!! All my buddys are jealous of me, and they should be!

I had a couple of problems getting my vape, but Got Vape was very helpful and showed that they cared about getting my order processed. I was able to clear up my shipping dilema with a very curteous staff member who also pointed me out in the right direction of a portable vape.

I have used my Digital Volcano so many times in just a short time that I already need to change the bag, partly because I keep showing it off. Expect some sales coming your way Got Vape!!
Reviewed by: Your Mom

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

It kicks Ass

What's Not so Great:

Nothing

Was this review helpful?
24
18
 
5.0
Date: 10/17/2011
I got the Extreme Q at first and fell in love with it. But being a typical man I wanted the biggest baddest on the market. So I coped a Digi Volcano. GODDAMN! This thing is a MONSTER. The EQ is nice, but this machine is in a whole other ballpark. If you have the doe for it and want to vape, this is the only way to go!
Reviewed by: KnowOne420

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Ease of use, Not a resin nightmare.

What's Not so Great:

Cost for some

Was this review helpful?
19
11
 
5.0
Date: 10/23/2011
First of all, thank you to the staff for getting me my second Digital Volcano within two years. Stephanie, I appreciate you and you're attentiveness to my mess up on the order. The customer service at Got Vape is quality and I am sure you are a big part of that. I bought my 'second' one because I don't ever want to have to go without for any length of time. It has changed my life. You will save money, time, and you're lungs. I knew by the next day that I had made a very good investment. I don't even use half of what I used to. Yes, that includes money too. I am picky when it comes to spending my money so when I tell you I studied this for over a year, I did. You won't go wrong with this vape my friends. In all things in life it is Quality, before Quantity. Enjoy...
Reviewed by: Onwardman

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Save time, save money, and save you're lungs...

What's Not so Great:

Haven't found nothing yet and its gonna be two years in January

Was this review helpful?
13
12
 
5.0
Date: 11/07/2011
The Volcano Digital vaporizer is the best vape I have ever used. I purchased a HotBox vaporizer a few months back and have loved, but i felt it was time for me to upgrade. I decided to get the best of the best, and that is the Digital Volcano, with and Easy Valve set. The Volcano has a smooth, high end look to it with its brushed aluminum casing and bright digital display. The Easy Valve comes with pre made 2 ft. bags that make vaping much more simple than the Solid Valve set. The vape stays fresh for hours in the bag, and has such a smooth vape. The unit is also very simple to clean, and has a 2 year warranty. While the Digital Volcano is on the more expensive side, you get what you pay for, and this is a great investment.
Reviewed by: KingLouie

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

Was this review helpful?
10
8
 
5.0
Date: 08/13/2013
I had the opportunity of trying a volcano about a year back, and it is definitely worth it's price. From hassle free setup to the best vapor I've had, the volcano is definitely the way to go
Reviewed by: Cdacos

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Easy to setup

Was this review helpful?
2
3
 
5.0
Date: 12/31/2012
There is no doubt that the German's know what is up with quality engineering. They demonstrate the best of the best in this product design. The design is simple, user friendly, fun, efficient, effective, and hygienic. I highly recommend this product.
Reviewed by: Krin

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

Was this review helpful?
2
2
 
5.0
Date: 03/02/2012
Short review: Buy it.

Longer review: The Digital Volcano has changed my life. After 25 years of using traditional methods, I no longer have the guilt associated with smoking. And the Digital Volcano is as effective IF NOT MORE than traditional methods. Insanely easy to operate and maintain.

If you can swing it's price, you won't be sorry. And, as a psychologist, I can tell you that you can offset any financial worry by focusing on the fact that you will get more our of your "materials" using the Volcano...if you partake daily like I do, the Volcano will pay for itself in no time at all.
Reviewed by: The Professor

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

The good health factor and effectiveness of the delivery system.

What's Not so Great:

Expensive.

Was this review helpful?
2
5
 
5.0
Date: 12/07/2013
AMAZING! is all i can say this thing left me speechless literally ,lol! me and my friends tried it & it put us on our asses! this thing is good for big groups at as well as by yourselves.
Reviewed by: jeremy

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

EVERYTHING!

What's Not so Great:

nothing at all.

Was this review helpful?
1
4
Display: 10

Digital Volcano Vaporizer with Easy Valve Set

Our Price: $669.00
LOW PRICE GUARANTEE
absolutely best price in US
Click Here for Details
Quantity: 13 Reviews:
 




Product Overview

  • Rated #1 in Ease of Use and Results
  • Free UPS Next Day Air Shipping
  • Highest Quality Vaporizer on the Market
  • 3 Year Warranty

Product Info

LIMITED OFFER: Digital Volcano Vaporizer with Easy Valve Set

For a limited time take advantage of the Digital Volcano Vaporizer with Easy Valve Set Combo that comes complete with:


  • Volcano Vaporizer Digit $849.97
  • Complete Easy Valve Set $119.99
  • Complete 3 Year Warranty

POWER PACK, GotVape.net Exclusive

  • Limited Edition 18" x 24" Poster $9.99
  • *Free Next Air Shipping $69.99

List Price: $1049.94
Our Price: $669.00
You Save: $380.94


That's over a 57% Savings, what are you waiting for?


Volcano Vaporizer Digit Includes:

  • 1 pc. Volcano Vaporizer Digit
  • 2 pc. Volcano Vaporizer Air Filter Set
  • 1 pc. Storz & Bickel Custom Grinder
  • 1 pc. Volcano Vaporizer Operating Manual

Easy Valve Set Includes:

  • 1 pc. Volcano Vaporizer Easy Valve Filling Chamber
  • 5 pc. Volcano Vaporizer Easy Valve Balloon
  • 5 pc. Volcano Vaporizer Easy Valve Mouthpiece
  • 1 pc. Volcano Vaporizer Easy Valve Liquid Pad
  • 6 pc. Volcano Vaporizer Easy Valve Normal Screen
  • 3 pc. Volcano Vaporizer Easy Valve Clips
  • 1 pc. Volcano Vaporizer Cleaning Tool

Low Price Guarantee

To Price Match

First Place Your Order

Then Contact Us & give us the competitive information


Call us at: 888 VAPE-101

9:00am - 6:00pm

Monday - Friday

(located in Southern California)


More Info

The price you wish us to match must be verifiable on the Internet or through a printed advertisement. The competitor's advertisement must be current. Got Vape will only match prices with other authorized vendors. In some cases when you ask us to match a price, the competitor's shipping and handling charges and sales tax must be taken into account when we calculate the competitor's price. "Gift-with-purchase" offers cannot be considered in the price match calculation. *Price adjustments are limited to one price match per item within a 7 day period. *Auction-style sites such as eBay, must have a positive feedback rate of 95% or more and a proven track record of stocking and selling the vaporizer in question. One-time auctions are not covered. *Competitors' coupons or promotions for first time or one time use, will be considered non-verifiable and therefore not accepted for the low price guarantee.
Review Thumbs Up Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll
Rollover Vimeo Video Gallery Link Youtube Video Gallery Link Why Shop Got Vape Contact Us Got Vape on Google+ Live Chat Got Vape Facebook Got Vape on Twitter Submit Rollover Rollover Rollover Corner Corner Corner Corner

Copyright © 2001 - 2014 Got Vape. All Rights Reserved