SITE WIDE MODS SALE: Save 20% on Mods.*

Use Coupon Code:MODS20

 
Classic Volcano Vaporizer with Solid Valve Set

You will need Flash 8 or better to view this content.

Frequently Bought Together

Price For All Three: $601.98

This Item: Classic Volcano Vaporizer with Solid Valve Set $539.00

Volcano Vaporizer Carrying Case $59.99 - Save 10% - $53.99



Classic Volcano Vaporizer with Solid Valve Set Reviews

 
4.9
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend
(14 out of 14)
Display: 10
 
5.0
Date: 08/01/2011
There are not enough good things I can say about this unit. I tried one for the first time the other day and wow did it make a difference. I've heard about the unit for awhile now and finally I tried it at my dispensary. The feeling I got was unlike any other traditional method. The bags they used were huge. You can cut them and make them any size, but there's was especially large =)

Try this unit out if you get a chance you will want one immediately.
Reviewed by: easy vape

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

Was this review helpful?
40
22
 
5.0
Date: 07/21/2011
I would have to say that the Classic Volcano was the best purchase I have ever made, I suggest everyone who uses a vaporizer to get this top of the line vape.

My favorite is the Solid Valve because it isnt very expensive to replace the bags, but I also have the Easy Valve because when I have guests they can have their own and I dont have to share.
Reviewed by: Janes My Last Name

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

It does all the work for you, all you have to do is inhale.

What's Not so Great:

The price is a little high, but is well worth the investment in the long run.

Was this review helpful?
31
14
 
5.0
Date: 11/01/2011
The Classic Volcano/Solid Valve combo has officially changed my life. I started off with a box style vape and counted the days until I saved up enough for the Volcano.

The efficient balloon system allows me to fill it up to a customized size (I'm rocking a 4ft bag) and produces excellent Vapor quality.

I also like how the control light on the Classic Volcano indicates the exact moment that my unit reaches the optimal temperature (It only takes 3 minutes)

I would recommend this product to everyone, I'm sure the Volcano can fit most budgets if you save for it and this is money well spent!
Reviewed by: Chichern

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Easy to Use, Great Vapor Quality

Was this review helpful?
18
12
 
5.0
Date: 11/03/2011
Not much else needs to be said. This is the de-facto top dog of the vaporizer line.

Yes, it is expensive. But if you've tried it before, then you know where that money goes. The vapor quality
Reviewed by: yondeezy

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

everything

What's Not so Great:

pricey....but still worth it

Was this review helpful?
14
12
 
5.0
Date: 12/22/2011
It's awesome. It invigorates the respiratory system. Worth the money.
Reviewed by: Mooby

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

Was this review helpful?
4
5
 
5.0
Date: 04/14/2012
My Volcano is 6 years old, I use it every day, it has taken quite the beating, specially from me medicating and falling asleep with it on, on highest setting all night, finally, one of the switches on the panel broke, I thought of getting the digital, because of the auto off feature, but, instead decided, for now , I would get it my classic repaired. It came back like brand new, new switches, new screens, it works like the day I got it, in 3 weeks time, My V was no longer under warranty, they charged me 40.00 to fix it, and ship it back. Great service.
I will eventually buy the digital, in the meantime, I bought a Plenty vaporizer today, I figured, if anyone did a good whip type unit, it would be them.
Reviewed by: Titan1nyc

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Quality of Vapor, Durability, fantastic customer service.

What's Not so Great:

nothing, this is the only way to go.

Was this review helpful?
3
4
 
4.0
Date: 04/16/2013
One of the best units available

the only downfall to this unit is the green air flow switch

busted off twice .

very expensive to repair
Reviewed by: Tony

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

excellent vape action

What's Not so Great:

.

Was this review helpful?
2
5
 
5.0
Date: 11/15/2012
At my age I worry about my lungs.. so i gave it a try,,and was happy I did. I went to you tube to learn how to use it..but my dispensary helper gave me some tips also..
no coughing or harsh throat...plus it is so easy..you get a nice chart with drawings to show you how to clean it and use it....I'm very happy with my Volcano..
Reviewed by: SIXTY FIVER..

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

ITS SO EASY

Was this review helpful?
2
4
 
5.0
Date: 10/25/2012
I got my Volcano Today and I am a very happy customer!!!!
Works great no problems at all, the price is a little high but overall is worth it in the the long run compared to other vapes previously used, only con i can say was processing took a little too long and my order took 2 days to arrive instead of 1,
i emailed the person handling my order Laura who did a awesome job answering questions and emailing me back to let know what was going on and told her i was disappointed i had to wait a whole extra day she emailed me back apologizing and compensated me with some cool stuff thanks so much will come back to order again
Reviewed by: Hunter

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Good setup Packaging and product does what is advertised

What's Not so Great:

Price is high but worth it

Was this review helpful?
2
7
 
5.0
Date: 06/13/2013
Today is June 12, 2013. To date there is absolutely no better vaporizer than the Volcano. It is the benchmark for all others. If your portable, whip, forced air, passive air, or whatever doesn't match up, then poor you. Start here, and be disappointed in all that follows. The only upgrade could be to the digital version, but once it's set, it's golden. Convince me otherwise, you detractors of the V!
Reviewed by: zag48@yahoo.com

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

PERFORMANCE!!! EASE OF USE!!!

What's Not so Great:

.

Was this review helpful?
1
5
Display: 10

Classic Volcano Vaporizer with Solid Valve Set

Our Price: $539.00
LOW PRICE GUARANTEE
absolutely best price in US
Click Here for Details
Quantity: 14 Reviews:
 




Product Overview

  • Rated #1 in Ease of Use and Results
  • Free UPS Next Day Air Shipping
  • Highest Quality Vaporizer on the Market
  • 3 Year Warranty

Product Info

LIMITED OFFER: Classic Volcano Vaporizer with Solid Valve Set

For a limited time take advantage of the Classic Volcano Vaporizer with Solid Valve Set Combo that comes complete with:


  • Volcano Vaporizer Classic $649.00
  • Complete Solid Valve Set $119.99
  • Complete 3 Year Warranty

POWER PACK, GotVape.net Exclusive

  • Limited Edition 18" x 24" Poster $9.99
  • *Free Next Air Shipping $69.99

List Price: $848.97
Our Price: $539.00
You Save: $309.97


That's over a 58% Savings, what are you waiting for?


Volcano Vaporizer Classic Includes:

  • 1 pc. Volcano Vaporizer Classic
  • 2 pc. Volcano Vaporizer Air Filter Set
  • 1 pc. Storz & Bickel Custom Grinder
  • 1 pc. Volcano Vaporizer Operating Manual

Solid Valve Set Includes:

  • 1 pc. Volcano Vaporizer Valve
  • 1 pc. Volcano Vaporizer Mouthpiece
  • 1 pc. Volcano Vaporizer Filling Chamber
  • 1 pc. Volcano Filling Chamber Insert
  • 6 pc. Volcano Vaporizer Screen Set
  • 1 pc. Volcano Vaporizer Balloon Hose Set
  • 1 pc. Volcano Vaporizer Liquid Pad
  • 1 pc. Volcano Vaporizer Balloon Clip
  • 2 pc. Volcano Vaporizer Balloon Ring Set
  • 1 pc. Volcano Vaporizer Cleaning Tool

Low Price Guarantee

To Price Match

First Place Your Order

Then Contact Us & give us the competitive information


Call us at: 888 VAPE-101

9:00am - 6:00pm

Monday - Friday

(located in Southern California)


More Info

The price you wish us to match must be verifiable on the Internet or through a printed advertisement. The competitor's advertisement must be current. Got Vape will only match prices with other authorized vendors. In some cases when you ask us to match a price, the competitor's shipping and handling charges and sales tax must be taken into account when we calculate the competitor's price. "Gift-with-purchase" offers cannot be considered in the price match calculation. *Price adjustments are limited to one price match per item within a 7 day period. *Auction-style sites such as eBay, must have a positive feedback rate of 95% or more and a proven track record of stocking and selling the vaporizer in question. One-time auctions are not covered. *Competitors' coupons or promotions for first time or one time use, will be considered non-verifiable and therefore not accepted for the low price guarantee.
Review Thumbs Up Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll
Rollover Vimeo Video Gallery Link Youtube Video Gallery Link Why Shop Got Vape Contact Us Got Vape on Google+ Live Chat Got Vape Facebook Got Vape on Twitter Submit Rollover Rollover Rollover Corner Corner Corner Corner

Copyright © 2001 - 2014 Got Vape. All Rights Reserved