GOTVAPE SALE: Save 40% Off GotVape Brand Vaporizers.*

Use Coupon Code:B2S14

 
Classic Volcano Vaporizer with Easy Valve Set

You will need Flash 8 or better to view this content.

Frequently Bought Together

Price For All Three: $601.98

This Item: Classic Volcano Vaporizer with Easy Valve Set $539.00

Volcano Vaporizer Carrying Case $59.99 - Save 10% - $53.99



Classic Volcano Vaporizer with Easy Valve Set Reviews

 
4.9
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend
(11 out of 11)
Display: 10
 
5.0
Date: 03/13/2014
I consider the vapor quality from this unit to be top-notch. It’s potent, tasty and comfortable. The density of the vapor it produces can easily be controlled by how finely you grind your material and how much you pack in the chamber. Generally, the finer the grind the thicker the vapor, and the more you pack the more balloons you can fill.
Reviewed by: Matt Keeler

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

So smooth

What's Not so Great:

Price

Was this review helpful?
50
5
 
5.0
Date: 09/30/2011
For years I've been aware of vaporization and I've always wanted one. I started slowly and bought an evolution which I really enjoyed, but it my heart I always wanted a volcano. I knew that everyone who had a volcano loved it. I just never had the right amount of money to get one. Well I decided after my promotion, that I was going to spoil myself. My first and only purchase was the classic volcano. I mean I know the digital one is the best, but I felt I didn't need the digital display, and I also wanted to get a grinder so I chose the classic for the price. I also chose the easy valve set because I like how the bags are already pre-made for you. And like the valve set says its easy. Everyday after work I reward myself by having a nice relaxing vape bag from my volcano. It is very easy to use and what else has been impressive with this unit is that my wife who is a chef has started using the volcano to infuse her foods with beautiful scented aromas. She actually used my volcano to infuse the inside of her chicken with herbs like rosemary and thyme. I swear her chicken never tasted better. I couldn't believe it when she asked me to use my volcano. She told me when she looked up on the internet about the volcano she saw that chefs were actually using it to enhance their cooking. I love this piece of wonderful vapor technology.
Reviewed by: Saint Vape

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Everything!

What's Not so Great:

I just wish it were a little cheaper, but oh well

Was this review helpful?
35
15
 
5.0
Date: 10/01/2011
They weren't kidding when they said "The Mercedes of Vaporizers". This is an awesome machine that does not need any extra hype, it speaks for itself.

I can say I've tried everything that you can possibly smoke traditionally, but have never vaporized before so I was very confused on what to get. Was it worth spending so much money? Why do they have so many different styles to offer?

Got Vape was the most helpful in answering those questions for me. I made my own choice, but with the help of an easy to follow website, with live chat for crying out loud. What websites have instant contact with a represenative? Most sites have email and are not prompt in getting back to you if at all.

I am confident that my Volcano will be lasting me a long time so I will be happily shopping for accessories from Got Vape, and who knows maybe more Vaporizers in the future?
Reviewed by: Greenie

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Nothing is Cleaner, Smoother, Longer Lasting, Less Fuss, Must I go on?

What's Not so Great:

That I didnt get one sooner!

Was this review helpful?
32
19
 
5.0
Date: 06/24/2011

This by far is the best vaporizer I have used. It has top of the line construction. It was extremely easy to setup and use. There was very low noise when filling up the bag and the unit filled the unit up within 30 seconds. The unit stayed very clean and gunk free! I must also add that very minimal vapor escaped during the process of vaporizing.


The cons I have about the unit is it takes about 3 mins to heat up to operating temperature, but once there the process is a piece of cake. Unfortunately this unit is not cheap but to put it simply it is the Bentley of vaporizers. Other than the price this unit is Excellent!

Reviewed by: DaBabii

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

Was this review helpful?
32
16
 
5.0
Date: 10/14/2011
There are not enough great things I can say about this unit. I saved up enough money to purchase one and it has not disappointed.

I ordered from Got Vape because I was able to call up and speak to their representatives so I knew they were a legit company. I ended up placing the order over the phone and got free next day air shipping. I’ve been vaping ever since. This rocks!
Reviewed by: loverboy

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

Was this review helpful?
18
11
 
5.0
Date: 12/30/2011
Best hit I've ever taken!! Took my experience with herb to a whole new level...truly amazing!!

Easy unit and bag system, used almost no blend to get such effective results.

Smoothest hit you could possibly get. Absolutely no burning or itching of the throat no matter how often or how big of a hit.

Vapor is drawn on demand of the user, doesn't leak!
Reviewed by: JR Smith

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Couldn't say enough great things about it!! Highly recommended!!

Was this review helpful?
7
4
 
5.0
Date: 04/17/2012
Great machine. I used to strictly hit the water pipe, so it took a few days to adjust, but once I got used to it I love it . So smooth and so little is needed
Reviewed by: Mikefin

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

No throat burning,very efficient

What's Not so Great:

Expensive

Was this review helpful?
3
3
 
5.0
Date: 12/18/2013
This is by far the best vape to have at home it gives off great hits.
Reviewed by: barackoganja

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Everything

What's Not so Great:

taste

Was this review helpful?
1
5
 
4.0
Date: 08/28/2012
The Volcano is deffinetly the way to go if you can afford it, on the other hand, don't get too excited about the free next day shipping like I did.
Reviewed by: Volcaody

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

It's a great vaporizer

What's Not so Great:

The price, and the shipping bullshit

Was this review helpful?
1
5
 
5.0
Date: 02/23/2013
I bought my Volcano six or seven years ago from GotVape and I have never spent so much so well. Normally, when I part with that kind of cash, I do have doubts and second thoughts. Not with this. My Volcano has been worth every penny. It is not just efficient, but gives me a "cleaner" flavor and experience from my blend. Everything tastes just like it smells. It's amazing. My only complaint is the case it came with at the time. That is, the one I was promised and never saw! It's still way more than worth it and I highly reccomend spending the money. You will not regret this.
Reviewed by: canacrip

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Clean, fresh flavor of herbs. Temperature control, durability, reliability, ease of use.

What's Not so Great:

Carrying case. Just kidding! Seriously, the only domplaint I can think of is the price. Still, you get wihat you pay for and what you get her is something completely in a class all it's own.

Was this review helpful?
0
5
Display: 10

Classic Volcano Vaporizer with Easy Valve Set

Our Price: $539.00
LOW PRICE GUARANTEE
absolutely best price in US
Click Here for Details
Quantity: 11 Reviews:
 




Product Overview

  • Rated #1 in Ease of Use and Results
  • Free UPS Next Day Air Shipping
  • Highest Quality Vaporizer on the Market
  • 3 Year Warranty

Product Info

LIMITED OFFER: Classic Volcano Vaporizer with Easy Valve Set

For a limited time take advantage of the Classic Volcano Vaporizer with Easy Valve Set Combo that comes complete with:


  • Volcano Vaporizer Classic $649.99
  • Complete Easy Valve Set $119.99
  • Complete 3 Year Warranty

POWER PACK, GotVape.net Exclusive

  • Limited Edition 18" x 24" Poster $9.99
  • *Free Next Air Shipping $69.99

List Price: $848.97
Our Price: $539.00
You Save: $309.97


That's over a 58% Savings, what are you waiting for?


Volcano Vaporizer Classic Includes:

  • 1 pc. Volcano Vaporizer Classic
  • 2 pc. Volcano Vaporizer Air Filter Set
  • 1 pc. Storz & Bickel Custom Grinder
  • 1 pc. Volcano Vaporizer Operating Manual

Easy Valve Starter Set Includes:

  • 1 pc. Volcano Vaporizer Easy Valve Filling Chamber
  • 5 pc. Volcano Vaporizer Easy Valve Balloon
  • 5 pc. Volcano Vaporizer Easy Valve Mouthpiece
  • 1 pc. Volcano Vaporizer Easy Valve Liquid Pad
  • 6 pc. Volcano Vaporizer Easy Valve Normal Screen
  • 3 pc. Volcano Vaporizer Easy Valve Clips
  • 1 pc. Volcano Vaporizer Cleaning Tool

Low Price Guarantee

To Price Match

First Place Your Order

Then Contact Us & give us the competitive information


Call us at: 888 VAPE-101

9:00am - 6:00pm

Monday - Friday

(located in Southern California)


More Info

The price you wish us to match must be verifiable on the Internet or through a printed advertisement. The competitor's advertisement must be current. Got Vape will only match prices with other authorized vendors. In some cases when you ask us to match a price, the competitor's shipping and handling charges and sales tax must be taken into account when we calculate the competitor's price. "Gift-with-purchase" offers cannot be considered in the price match calculation. *Price adjustments are limited to one price match per item within a 7 day period. *Auction-style sites such as eBay, must have a positive feedback rate of 95% or more and a proven track record of stocking and selling the vaporizer in question. One-time auctions are not covered. *Competitors' coupons or promotions for first time or one time use, will be considered non-verifiable and therefore not accepted for the low price guarantee.
Review Thumbs Up Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll
Rollover Vimeo Video Gallery Link Youtube Video Gallery Link Why Shop Got Vape Contact Us Got Vape on Google+ Live Chat Got Vape Facebook Got Vape on Twitter Submit Rollover Rollover Rollover Corner Corner Corner Corner

Copyright © 2001 - 2014 Got Vape. All Rights Reserved