GOTVAPE SALE: Save 40% Off GotVape Brand Vaporizers.*

Use Coupon Code:B2S14

 
VaporBLUNT 2.0 Vaporizer

You will need Flash 8 or better to view this content.

Frequently Bought Together

Price For All Three: $281.48

This Item: VaporBLUNT 2.0 Vaporizer $250.00

VaporBLUNT Flavor Tips $14.99 - Save 10% - $13.49

4 pc Got Vape Aluminum Grinder 30mm $19.99 - Save 10% - $17.99


VaporBLUNT 2.0 Vaporizer Reviews

 
4.8
88% of customers would recommend this product to a friend
(7 out of 8)
Display: 10
 
5.0
Date: 12/07/2012
My boyfriend owned the OG VaporBlunt and I liked using it, but it was a little too big for me. When I heard the new one came out, I had to get it (Even paid for priority shipping). So far it was worth the $!

It fits in my hand, warmed up in under two minutes (on level 2), it takes a little longer for the max temp, but that is just for the oils, I use mostly dried blends.

Me and my friends just took it to the mountains and I was able to use it while we were boarding, I now have a new companion for the lifts.

I don't consider myself an expert Vaporizer user by any means, so I like how I can control the temp and turn it off with one button.

Get yourself this as an early present, I did!
Reviewed by: Mushu_Mishi

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Small, Quiet, Easy to clean

Was this review helpful?
14
13
 
5.0
Date: 01/09/2013
This vaporizer is a must have for any beginner or seasoned vaporizer user. I just got mine today and only need the second heat setting to get a great stream of vapor better than any other handheld including the No2 vapir.

Easy to clean with its straight through stainless vapor path. I didn't own the first vapor blunt but from what reviews say it was a pain in the ass to keep clean. It also gets every last bit of blend in the chamber thanks to the stir spoon they incorporated to the lid. I still havent had to clean it yet but I don't think it would be to difficult.
Reviewed by: Chukee130

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

quick charge time, quick heat time, Melts my face off

What's Not so Great:

Expensive acessories. but the unit itself is worth every penny.

Was this review helpful?
11
7
 
5.0
Date: 12/05/2012
I am so excited to recieve my product! i just purchased it and have heard so much good about it on fuckcombustion.com! I heard there was a deluxe version with a water tube! I want that!!
Reviewed by: DWestTheMan

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Stylish! Small!

Was this review helpful?
10
22
 
5.0
Date: 12/05/2012
This thing is amazing! Its way smaller then the original vaporblunt and it hits harder! i love it!
Reviewed by: Nick2021

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Hits great! Lots of vapor!

Was this review helpful?
8
13
 
5.0
Date: 01/27/2013
Having Extreme Q for a year we decided to go wireless.....Bring on our new Blunt ,or as we know it our "Pocket pal." Riding our glide ,or fishin ,We set our pal on 2 & melt mmmmm mmmmm Good.
Reviewed by: shoreman

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Heats fast & vapes purrrrrfectly !!

What's Not so Great:

What ,are you serious ?????

Was this review helpful?
6
7
 
5.0
Date: 04/19/2013
The Blunt Vapour 2.0. What an amazing product. This vaporizer will pack the punch you need if you are an adved smoker, so if you are this is highly recommended. With the option of either the traditional blend or ad the upgrade for your essential oil's which comes with a glass chamber for a smoother taste are both advanced in their field's. The high powered easy to use hand held device has 5 lights running parallel that indicate 5 different levels. These lights show you either battery life (Blue) or your heat level (Green). Yes it's a little pricy but worth every penny. Saves you time on easy to use, fast heat up, easy to put together take apart and clean, easy to switch back and forth to essential oil or dried blend. I could go on but instead u go on and try it for yourself I'm not trying to sell this product just a very happy costumer!!!Enjoy!
Reviewed by: C

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Fast lots of Vapour

What's Not so Great:

The stand doesnt stay connected when it's moved

Was this review helpful?
5
7
 
3.0
Date: 05/21/2013
Not a terrible vaporizer, just not as good as one might expect. The water filter attachment works fine, however, the overall quality of the vapor was below expectation. The vapor is sparse (low density) and the flavor is distorted. While the concept of a portable water filtered vaporizer was appealing, the execution could have been better.
Reviewed by: VapeForest.com

I Would Not Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Water Filter & Oils

What's Not so Great:

Vapor Flavor & Density

Was this review helpful?
3
3
 
5.0
Date: 01/26/2013
I like this so much, I have bought a second one for my other home.
Reviewed by: G Man Denver

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Tastes great, easy to use.

What's Not so Great:

Just a little challenging to figure out the directions, but the. It all makes sense.

Was this review helpful?
3
13
Display: 10

VaporBLUNT 2.0 Vaporizer

Our Price: $250.00
Upgrade: Quantity: 8 Reviews:
 




Product Overview

  • Made in the USA
  • 1-2 Hours of Continuous Vaporization
  • Works with Essential Oils or Dried Blends
  • Compact Size

Product Info

LIMITED OFFER: VaporBLUNT 2.0 Vaporizer

For a limited time take advantage of the VaporBLUNT 2.0 Vaporizer Combo that comes complete with:


  • VaporBLUNT 2.0 Vaporizer $299.99

POWER PACK, GotVape.net Exclusive

  • Limited Edition 18" x 24" Poster $9.99

List Price: $309.98
Our Price: $250.00
You Save: $49.98


That's over a 25% Savings, what are you waiting for?


VaporBLUNT 2.0 Vaporizer Includes:

  • 1 pc. VaporBLUNT 2.0 Vaporizer
  • 1 pc. Wire Cleaning Brush
  • 1 pc. Essential Oil Filling Chamber
  • 1 pc. Essential Oil Glass Mouthpiece
  • 1 pc. Cleaning Tool
  • 1 pc. Bamboo Cleaning Sticks
  • 1 pc. Flavored Mouthpiece
  • 1 pc. Replacement Mouthpiece
  • 1 pc. VaporBLUNT 2.0 Vaporizer Charger
  • 1 pc. VaporBLUNT 2.0 Vaporizer Instruction Manual
  • 1 pc. Stand
  • 1 pc. 18mm Essential Oil Adapter (Upgrade Only)
  • 1 pc. 18mm Adapter (Upgrade Only)
  • 1 pc. Hydro Tube (Upgrade Only)

Low Price Guarantee

To Price Match

First Place Your Order

Then Contact Us & give us the competitive information


Call us at: 888 VAPE-101

9:00am - 6:00pm

Monday - Friday

(located in Southern California)


More Info

The price you wish us to match must be verifiable on the Internet or through a printed advertisement. The competitor's advertisement must be current. Got Vape will only match prices with other authorized vendors. In some cases when you ask us to match a price, the competitor's shipping and handling charges and sales tax must be taken into account when we calculate the competitor's price. "Gift-with-purchase" offers cannot be considered in the price match calculation. *Price adjustments are limited to one price match per item within a 7 day period. *Auction-style sites such as eBay, must have a positive feedback rate of 95% or more and a proven track record of stocking and selling the vaporizer in question. One-time auctions are not covered. *Competitors' coupons or promotions for first time or one time use, will be considered non-verifiable and therefore not accepted for the low price guarantee.
Review Thumbs Up Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll
Rollover Vimeo Video Gallery Link Youtube Video Gallery Link Why Shop Got Vape Contact Us Got Vape on Google+ Live Chat Got Vape Facebook Got Vape on Twitter Submit Rollover Rollover Rollover Corner Corner Corner Corner

Copyright © 2001 - 2014 Got Vape. All Rights Reserved