SITE WIDE MODS SALE: Save 20% on Mods.*

Use Coupon Code:MODS20

 
Vapir NO2 Vaporizer

Frequently Bought Together

Price For All Three: $163.47

This Item: Vapir NO2 Vaporizer $149.99


Vapir NO2 Vaporizer Screen Set $4.99 - Save 10% - $4.49


Vapir NO2 Vaporizer Reviews

 
4.6
96% of customers would recommend this product to a friend
(67 out of 70)
Display: 10
 
5.0
Date: 12/26/2013
Had one for 4 years and the button broke, but daily use for 4 years is amazing. The No2 is a trooper! So I bought another one and love it! Get one if your even thinking about it!!!
Reviewed by: Johnnybones

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Quality, vapor and Best vape I've tried

What's Not so Great:

Nothing

Was this review helpful?
237
7
 
5.0
Date: 08/31/2011
When I got my NO2 I was so excited. This was my second vaporizer I have used, first I have bought. I was able to instantly grind up my "herbal mixture" and turn on my NO2. At first I set it at 380 and turned it on. It heated up SO FAST! The other box vaporizer I tried took around 15 mins. The NO2 took a little over a minute. I took my first hit and I felt like I didn't really get a good hit. I hit it again and it was pure goodness. Btw the first hit is all flavor, second one is where it starts hittin. So I took it off the charger and drove to work finishing my bowl lol. It sure doesn't hold a lot, maybe .15 or .2 (I never got around to really weighing it out), but that one tiny bowl does it every time. I'll be able to chill out in the car for 10 maybe 15 minutes just cheech and chongin' it. It really isn't meant for a group. I recommened 1 to 2 people, maybe 3. After that it takes a while to get everybody on the same level I am right now lol. The vapor is thick and tasty. I just wonder how glass bowls taste again. Maybe when I get my Arizer Extreme Q then I'll comment again on the tastiness of the plastic parts. I almost got the iolite portable vaporizer but I'm glad I went with the NO2. I don't like the idea of butane and the battery works just long enough, mine lasts 3 sessions but my sessions are really long (I always have to turn it back on when it auto shut offs after 20 minutes). Overall it's gotta be the best portable vaporizer there is out on the market and it does the job perfectly.
Reviewed by: tlokzz

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Fast heat up time, Good thick vapor, Easy to use, Great personal piece

What's Not so Great:

Small bowl (bad for groups), plastic, Cleaning it's a chore

Was this review helpful?
66
21
 
4.0
Date: 07/21/2011
The no2 is an excellent starter vape, as well as a good, advanced portable. I recently purchased one from my local smoke shop, & I'm very impressed.

I was somewhat skeptical at first, but after reading many reviews & talking to a few owners, I decided to give it a try. & I'm very happy I did.

Although it is a little bit larger than some other portable vapes out there, I think many people would be much happier with this. It's extremely easy to use, as well as maintain.

I reccomend this vaporizer to anyone looking for a well priced, simple to operate, quality vaporizer.
Reviewed by: TheCreator

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

2 hour lithium ion battery, the fact you can use directly plugged in without the battery, the vapor density is off the charts for a portable.

What's Not so Great:

warranty could be better, it's a little bulky

Was this review helpful?
42
19
 
4.0
Date: 09/08/2011
Just got my 1st vape yesterday and I must say, I am very impressed with not only the Vapir, but the entire gotvape.net experience. I was nervous about placing my order, but alas it has been a painless experience from start to finish.

Now about the NO2 Vapir. This thing RULES! Packaging and instructions are totally pro. The design is well thought out, with simple, east to use and easy to clean parts and accessories.

Per the instructions, I charged it up overnight before it's 1st use. My biggest concern was originally the length of time it took to reach the optimum heat, but the vapir took under 60 seconds to reach a temp of 385 degrees. I love the mouthpiece that comes with it. Comfortable and the tube attachment is the perfect length. It has a smooth draw and I get a good solid dose of vapor on each pull.

Cleaning was a breeze. A simple twist of the top and a few light taps and it was ready for a reload.

Battery life holds strong for about 2 to 3 hours, which is plenty of time for me to fully medicate. It can also be used while plugged into the AC outlet.

I also appreciated the fact that they sent 3 additional screens and cleaning tools in the box.

So far, this is a great product.
Reviewed by: Psomamarc

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Great design, ease of use, quick heating time, easy to clean.

What's Not so Great:

So far, I can't think of anything.

Was this review helpful?
32
13
 
5.0
Date: 09/08/2011
First, this is my favorite portable vape, compared to the Wispr, iolite and FB. (I've owned a couple/few of them all.)

Instead of using the upper screen in the mouthpiece, I lay a screen on top of the internal cylinder. The mouthpiece holds it in place. This way the thing never needs cleaning. I use a smaller screen since it's a .25" hole.

I don't need to change the internal screen that often. I use the large ones that come with the unit, and you can push them in all the way.

If your unit starts to have a bad taste, it could be that some herb is being removed from the chamber.
Reviewed by: SuperG

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Price versus quality vape. Sweet and easy. Put it on an 8 ft ext cord and pass it around.

What's Not so Great:

You're tethered to an outlet. Where the unit plugs in will go FIRST. Too bad it can't be a standard D battery.

Was this review helpful?
28
17
 
5.0
Date: 09/21/2011
Pretty awesome honestly, its easy to use but the screen part is a little confusing but what you have to do is detach the head and twist off the part where the screen is, it takes a little finger strength but you will hear a click when it turns try counter clockwise but other than that this is yet another awesome vapir product I hope this post helped anyone with a screen issue
Reviewed by: mr awesome

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

great price

Was this review helpful?
25
12
 
5.0
Date: 10/26/2011
Got my NO2 a couple weeks ago, use it every night. Cannot describe how nice and efficient it is. It heats up very quickly, saves a lot of money because it doesn't use up a lot of the herbs, and also pulls extremely smoothly. I also use my friends iolite very often and it does not even compare to the NO2. I would highly recommend the NO2 to anyone who wants an amazing portable vaporizer. I love this thing!
Reviewed by: jake

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Everything

What's Not so Great:

takes longer to heat up when not plugged in, but still heats up quick enough

Was this review helpful?
23
6
 
5.0
Date: 10/02/2011
Are you interested in indulging in the healthiest,cleanest,and most innovative way to vaporize your herbs? Do yourself a favor and get this vaporzer. Its conveinent size and portable capabilities allow you to enjoy your day the right way hassle free.
I have personally tested about six vapes featured on this site and if I had to choose, the NO2 would be the one. Its simple but sleek design will make it acceptible for any occasion.I highly recommend this for anyone.
Reviewed by: Qtip

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Everything

What's Not so Great:

You dont have one yet

Was this review helpful?
23
8
 
4.0
Date: 09/05/2011
It leaves absolutely no smell in the room, and works efficiently. The price is a little high but don't let that drive you away. This product is worth the full price. Trust me
Reviewed by: Jake

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

effective, easy to use

What's Not so Great:

large price, battery heat up time

Was this review helpful?
22
10
 
5.0
Date: 09/26/2011
This is my first vaporizer, and honestly I don't think I'll go back to pipes/bubblers... but maybe bongs, since there ain't nothing like a nice bong hit.
Reviewed by: Chris

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Super fast setup, when its plugged in it takes anywhere from 30 - 50 seconds but never over a minute. Portablity is awesome, holds power pretty well. If someone was to see me using it they wouldn't know what it is unless they are a stoner, but then its ok. Oh, and you can take some pretty massive hits.

What's Not so Great:

Kinda a pain in the ass to clean... depending on how clean you like your stuff. For me I like it to be well kept, I think it will last way longer that way. The screens are probably the most bothersome, but even then it takes me about 10-15 mins to give it a real good cleaning.

Was this review helpful?
20
18
Display: 10

Vapir NO2 Vaporizer

Our Price: $149.99
Quantity: 70 Reviews:
 




Product Overview

  • Compact & Portable
  • Digital LCD Display
  • Heats Up Quickly
  • Temperature Memory Re-Call

Product Info

LIMITED OFFER: Vapir NO2 Vaporizer

For a limited time take advantage of the Vapir NO2 Vaporizer Combo that comes complete with:


  • Vapir NO2 Vaporizer $249.99

POWER PACK, GotVape.net Exclusive


  • *Free 1-5 Day Air Shipping $39.99
  • Limited Edition 18" x 24" Poster $9.99

List Price: $299.97
Our Price: $179.99
You Save: $119.98


That's over a 67% Savings, what are you waiting for?


Vapir NO2 Vaporizer Includes:


Low Price Guarantee

To Price Match

First Place Your Order

Then Contact Us & give us the competitive information


Call us at: 888 VAPE-101

9:00am - 6:00pm

Monday - Friday

(located in Southern California)


More Info

The price you wish us to match must be verifiable on the Internet or through a printed advertisement. The competitor's advertisement must be current. Got Vape will only match prices with other authorized vendors. In some cases when you ask us to match a price, the competitor's shipping and handling charges and sales tax must be taken into account when we calculate the competitor's price. "Gift-with-purchase" offers cannot be considered in the price match calculation. *Price adjustments are limited to one price match per item within a 7 day period. *Auction-style sites such as eBay, must have a positive feedback rate of 95% or more and a proven track record of stocking and selling the vaporizer in question. One-time auctions are not covered. *Competitors' coupons or promotions for first time or one time use, will be considered non-verifiable and therefore not accepted for the low price guarantee.
Review Thumbs Up Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll
Rollover Vimeo Video Gallery Link Youtube Video Gallery Link Why Shop Got Vape Contact Us Got Vape on Google+ Live Chat Got Vape Facebook Got Vape on Twitter Submit Rollover Rollover Rollover Corner Corner Corner Corner

Copyright © 2001 - 2014 Got Vape. All Rights Reserved