SITE WIDE MODS SALE: Save 20% on Mods.*

Use Coupon Code:MODS20

 
Vapir Air One 5.0 Vaporizer

You will need Flash 8 or better to view this content.

Frequently Bought Together

Price For All Three: $181.47

This Item: Vapir Air One 5.0 Vaporizer $149.99

Vapir Filling Disks 10 pk $24.99 - Save 10% - $22.49

Vapir X-Tip Mouthpiece 10 pk $9.99 - Save 10% - $8.99


Vapir Air One 5.0 Vaporizer Reviews

 
4.2
79% of customers would recommend this product to a friend
(11 out of 14)
Display: 10
 
4.0
Date: 06/22/2011

This is the ultimate vape machine for anyone on the go, especially skateboarders and runners.


The fan enables you to vaporize without having to draw from the unit, something I find particularly useful when im riding my bike. It heats up within minutes and the option of 3 fan speeds is a definite plus. I would definitely recommend this is to athletes!

Reviewed by: Super Doober

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Heats up quickly, great mobility, 3-speed fan

What's Not so Great:

fan can be noisy in quiet areas

Was this review helpful?
92
28
 
5.0
Date: 08/25/2011
Works great! i had read a bad review that said it leaked? i havent had any kind of problem like that! to me this is a good vape!
Reviewed by: Tom

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

Was this review helpful?
24
20
 
4.0
Date: 09/22/2011
The Air One is a unit that has been steadily moving on the vape market for the past 5 years. I have worked for a smoke shop that has been pushing Vaporizers for several years now, (always bought from Got Vape) and I never cease to be surprised at how many Vapir units move.

I've tried my share of vapes, and can honestly say that Air One is not one of my personally preferred units but surely is a customer favorite. Although it may just be because i've been spoiled by the superior box units, because countless people have came in looking for the Air One specifically. It's understandable why, the retail price it pretty low for a market name brand company. It also has the dual-interchangeable inhalation methods, meaning not only can you enjoy this unit through a whip, but also fill up bags for a hassle free vape sesh.

I believe people also dig the unique, vapir-specific universal herb holder that works for many other Vapir units. Anyone who's vaped knows the trouble of dealing with their blend with a fan overhead or even god forbid a slight draft running through the room. These not only shut close, holding your blend neatly and snug inside a small easily managed disk, but its made of a metal that heats up all of one's blend allowing for a thorough vape session.

All in all, a good unit. Good for the customer, and great for the wholesaler at the price and demand for it.
Reviewed by: Pow_Her

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Inexpensive, popular, vapir herbdisk

What's Not so Great:

Plug in factor, First use vapir smell

Was this review helpful?
22
16
 
3.0
Date: 10/23/2011
worked great for a while. Soon it started leaking vapor out the hose and chamber wasting my smoke. then only after about 10 uses the mortor to the fan failed. Oh well - at least it dont waste my smoke any more. :(
Reviewed by: vanderfull

I Would Not Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

its cheap

What's Not so Great:

it is very expensive when you look at how few times i got to use it!!!!

Was this review helpful?
19
18
 
5.0
Date: 11/09/2012
I have owned many vapes the n02 the vaporfection vivape the vapegenie, easy vape v5, another easy vape model, vapolution glass
on glass. I love trying all different models they all have different strengths and flavors. The flavor the the air one is excellent on 346-348 degrees I love this vaporizer when you get it put a drumstick in the silicon tube after you gently boil it to stretch it out to stay in the black cap more securely instead of sliding out all the time when you wiggle the inflatable balloons or use a thick pen or something gotta make the hole bigger in the silicon tube end makes a better seal that way my straw never pops out now and i wiggle the bags alot. Always start it on high I use medium after it heats up never low in order not to damage it
and always got to cool it. The heating element is top of the line quartz crystal ceramic encased to throw a natural stone non toxic vibration into the plant material and the flavor to me is 10 out of 10. Have used this vape for years the only downside is the noise of the fan but other than that it is all i use.
Reviewed by: rbcutlery

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Top quality heating element for natural vibration versus poisonous ones, accurate temperature control, look, balloons are great, nice cartridges

What's Not so Great:

The noise, lack of portable use need a socket

Was this review helpful?
3
4
 
3.0
Date: 02/16/2012
When I first ordered mine I was told it was on back order because they were fixing the seals to keep it from leaking. When I finally got it, it worked great for a while then started to leak out of every crease and seal so I'm not sure if they just ended up sending me the old version or the upgraded version and the fix just didn't work. It also gives off a plastic taste and smell when it gets hot. To add to that the "Vapor tubing" they send with the vaporizer also has a bad plastic taste even if you soak it in hot water as recommended. I got a vaporizer to use instead of traditional methods.
Reviewed by: cyntori

I Would Not Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

easy to use

What's Not so Great:

Hard to clean, leaks, noisy fan

Was this review helpful?
3
5
 
4.0
Date: 12/28/2012
My first vape unit, read some bad reviews, and some good. For me it works great, no leaks as of now. The unit is loud, like a fan blade is hitting the side wall or something. The plastic has a pretty bad odor for a while, now I dont notice it being it's broke in. Heats up quick, works great!
Reviewed by: swingin

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Quick heating

What's Not so Great:

Fan noise

Was this review helpful?
2
4
 
5.0
Date: 03/15/2013
Very well made vaporizer where the value meets the price, making it both afortable and reliable. It's easy to extract the filling disc, very easy to clean, for example you can simply put some Dawn on it and rinse it off in the sink flushing the remains down the garbage disposel and your ready to go. The adjustable temperature makes it very flexible compared to those vaporizers with a fixed temp. For example, if you have a very dry product you can lower the temp to around 300 and it makes a nice clean steady vapor. You never have to deal with harshness or the virtual burnt smell that comes from using dried product. If your product is extremely fresh and sticky much like flavoured tabacoo, you can turn the temp up to 360 or alittle more and the vapor will be steady, thick, and flavourable.
Reviewed by: Peacemaker

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

It's small and portable, but plugs in to an outlet making it reliable.

What's Not so Great:

It does emit a sound, much like the sound of a vibrator. And if a roommate heard you using it in your room it would sound like your using a vibrator.

Was this review helpful?
1
5
 
4.0
Date: 12/04/2012
Just got this in the mail...liked the fact I could price match it!! Got it out the box got my urbs ready and the inflation kit 350 medium fan good vapor could be better think my blend was dry. Still after 4 bags on same disk nice overall even heating and delivers great relaxation.
Reviewed by: J.B

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Good price, even heating,

What's Not so Great:

As of now nothing

Was this review helpful?
1
3
 
5.0
Date: 11/28/2012
This is my second purchase of the vapir 5.0 My first one worked great and never had a problem with it for over a year. I ended up not using dried blends for a while so I gave it to a friend who still uses it and wont give it back so I had to purchase another one. Cant wait to vape again..
Reviewed by: Mr. R

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Ease of use, great even heating of herbs

What's Not so Great:

Leaks a little

Was this review helpful?
1
3
Display: 10

Vapir Air One 5.0 Vaporizer

Our Price: $149.99
Quantity: 14 Reviews:
 




Product Overview

  • Exact Temperature Control
  • Revolutionary Quartz Crystal Element
  • Limited Time get Balloon Inflation Kit Free
  • Recommended used @ 374 F° on Medium

Product Info

LIMITED OFFER: Vapir Air One 5.0 Vaporizer

For a limited time take advantage of the Vapir Air One 5.0 Vaporizer Combo that comes complete with:



POWER PACK, GotVape.net Exclusive


  • *Free 1-5 Day Air Shipping $39.99
  • Limited Edition 18" x 24" Poster $9.99

List Price: $279.96
Our Price: $149.99
You Save: $129.97


That's over a 87% Savings, what are you waiting for?


Vapir Air One 5.0 Vaporizer Improvements
The Vapir Air One 5.0 Vaporizer features a few improvements you should be aware of



Vapir Air One 5.0 Vaporizer Includes:


Low Price Guarantee

To Price Match

First Place Your Order

Then Contact Us & give us the competitive information


Call us at: 888 VAPE-101

9:00am - 6:00pm

Monday - Friday

(located in Southern California)


More Info

The price you wish us to match must be verifiable on the Internet or through a printed advertisement. The competitor's advertisement must be current. Got Vape will only match prices with other authorized vendors. In some cases when you ask us to match a price, the competitor's shipping and handling charges and sales tax must be taken into account when we calculate the competitor's price. "Gift-with-purchase" offers cannot be considered in the price match calculation. *Price adjustments are limited to one price match per item within a 7 day period. *Auction-style sites such as eBay, must have a positive feedback rate of 95% or more and a proven track record of stocking and selling the vaporizer in question. One-time auctions are not covered. *Competitors' coupons or promotions for first time or one time use, will be considered non-verifiable and therefore not accepted for the low price guarantee.
Review Thumbs Up Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll
Rollover Vimeo Video Gallery Link Youtube Video Gallery Link Why Shop Got Vape Contact Us Got Vape on Google+ Live Chat Got Vape Facebook Got Vape on Twitter Submit Rollover Rollover Rollover Corner Corner Corner Corner

Copyright © 2001 - 2014 Got Vape. All Rights Reserved