SITE WIDE MODS SALE: Save 20% on Mods.*

Use Coupon Code:MODS20

 
Solo Vaporizer

Frequently Bought Together

Price For All Three: $242.90

This Item: Solo Vaporizer $224.00

Solo Vaporizer Straight Mouthpiece $10.50 - Save 10% - $9.45

Solo Vaporizer Curved Mouthpiece $10.50 - Save 10% - $9.45


Solo Vaporizer Reviews

 
4.7
91% of customers would recommend this product to a friend
(42 out of 46)
Display: 10
 
5.0
Date: 03/02/2014
Great product. Easy to operate and heat up. Draws good when you move the mouthpiece to one side while in the chamber. Portable and rechargeable.
Reviewed by: Kiteboarder

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Easy to operate, great price

Was this review helpful?
63
6
 
4.0
Date: 03/06/2014
really nice device with good temp control. I have nothing bad to say about this device but having been through pens, etc this is the way to go. Highly recommended and the draw is not hard if you don't overpack.
Reviewed by: Gaz

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

ease of use

What's Not so Great:

nothing

Was this review helpful?
38
2
 
5.0
Date: 02/17/2014
This is my third device. First was the original plug in wooden box looking one, worked ok but a hassle. Second was the pen, didn't get much off it, very hard to inhale, not overly impressed. My friend bought a Solo and I was blown away...
Reviewed by: Fal

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Effective, don't use much product, easy to use, durable, everything...

What's Not so Great:

If broken up too fine, sometimes product can get sucked through the holes, so just purchase the screens.

Was this review helpful?
33
3

OK

 
3.0
Date: 07/03/2012
Just got this and WOW, u gotta suck hard! Just finished a sesh and liked that the blend didnt fall out into the chamber. That was my biggest concern prior to buying one. It does what its suppose to but head is still a little light from sucking to hard. When I looked at the inside of the chamber, I saw 4 mini holes. I guess thats where the hot air come from. I am going to make them bigger and let u know how it goes.
Reviewed by: mrmrsudi

I Would Not Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Compact, portable, good size rips

What's Not so Great:

hard to draw.

Was this review helpful?
26
18
 
4.0
Date: 10/26/2011
I have arizer extreme q also. I absolutely love the solo. I used to have the iolite. i always felt like i was breathing in butane, but i still loved the product. After having the solo i will never go back to the iolite. the only problem is the mouth piece. I just put a screen in and the two small holes wont get clogged. other than that i think its one of the best portables out there
Reviewed by: vapefreak

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

size, portability, quality vapor, good battery.

What's Not so Great:

mouth piece has small holes, just put in screen so doesn't clog

Was this review helpful?
26
11
 
5.0
Date: 01/18/2014
Time to throw away the cheaply made chinese pax!!! The draw is perfect slow and smooth dumb to complain about that but they have made the draw smoother on the 2014 model. This vape hits better then many desktop vapes some even compare it to the volcano thick tasty vape clouds cant get any better battery last so long you never have to worry about it i have had mine for a year still good as new.
Reviewed by: red

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Battery life, vapor density

What's Not so Great:

.

Was this review helpful?
21
4
 
5.0
Date: 02/05/2012
This vaporizer is great, has temp control,great taste, is versatile and high quality. It isn't a stealth vape, but is very portable and easy to stash away. Has great battery time and it wont fail on you!
Reviewed by: Vapordqgon

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Quality, great taste, portable, easy to use, great with friends

What's Not so Great:

Glass stem gets dirty, but not a problem to clean!

Was this review helpful?
12
4
 
4.0
Date: 03/02/2013
People who complain about the restricted draw just don't get it. The draw is restricted to create better vapor concentration. Vaporizers are not traditional receptacles that cause combustion. You will not be rewarded sucking the life out of a vaporizer. It will cool the chamber, resulting in sub par performance. For taste, reliable performance and consistently good results, it's hard to do much better than the solo. If you don't know how to use a vaporizer, you should learn. If you want a great all purpose vaporizer buy the solo.
Reviewed by: allbrews

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

taste, battery life, portability, ease of use, performance

Was this review helpful?
11
3
 
5.0
Date: 12/28/2012
This is the best vape I own. LOVE IT.

To those who are complaining about the hard draw: All you have to do is pull the glass out a tiny bit (1 mm) and it uncovers/opens the holes inside the bottom of the bowl.

As for the problem of blend bits coming through the glass holes in the mouthpiece, use a regular metal pipe screen.
Reviewed by: medical user

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

battery life, taste, size, performance

What's Not so Great:

.

Was this review helpful?
9
5
 
5.0
Date: 06/22/2013
I was sad when I first received this vape. It was supposed to be the holy grail of portables and I found that I had to put it on temperature 7 just to get a decent draw, and felt like I was sucking mud through a straw in order to even get that. Searching the web I found very little helpful info on technique from anywhere, least of all from the Arizer website, just nothing! And even the 700pg forum postings on the Solo that are impossible to sort through, still no good info. The Vape Critic was silent. No one was telling me how to use this thing. The one piece of info that helped was to put a 1/2" pipe screen just above the small holes in the mouthpiece to improve airflow. This definitely helped with the mud-sucking, but still the issue of high-heat.

So maybe I am a vape rookie and every vape-person in the world knew this already. But I didn't know, and I don't think any of the newbies do, and no one is sharing it. Here is the most important step to getting a beautiful cloud from temp 4 on the Solo and the best taste you have ever had in your mouth/lungs (as long as you are using good flowers)....

PREHEAT LOADED MOUTHPIECE FOR 45 SECS - 1 MIN BEFORE DRAWING !!

That, combined with the metal screen will make you love this vape forever and ever. Best taste and ease of use...plus the fact that it is the simplest vape of all time to clean and the stem fits perfectly in your glass-on-glass piece for extra nice deliciousness!

So, remember these few tips and you will be a Solo worshiper like me:

1. Get a 1/2" screen and push it down a bit over the end of a sharpie marker top to make it a bit domed. Fit into the bowl just above the little holes oriented with the dome shooting up away from the holes. This is crucial for airflow and this thing never gets very dirty or resinous. If it gets a little messed up, pull it out and light it up with a Bic and voila. I hate metal for smoking, but with vaping, you do not taste this thing at all.

2. Grind your flowers well, fill bowl loosely at first approximate 3/4 of the way up or all the way to the top.

3. Pack lightly with your fingertip. Lightly, but just hard enough so the flowers don't fall when the stem turns upside down.

4. Always pre heat! Turn on the unit and get it heating while you set up your bowl. Then set the bowl in its place on the heating element and wait 45 seconds to a minute. (Try heat level 3-5, I love 4 !! )

5. Then pull smoothly (preferably through a glass water pipe) for about 20 seconds...inhale deep and enjoy the flavor sensation.

6. Cash out the bowl into an old vitamin container and save for edibles.

7. What ??? Only one draw and then you cash it? Well, this part is optional, but if you really want the ultimate taste sensation and nothing else, the first toke is the only one worth taking. At least I re-use it later !!! ;)
Reviewed by: One Time

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Too Easy to Clean, Fits Glass Water-Pieces Perfectly, Smooth and Delicious.

What's Not so Great:

Their Website, Lack of Instructions and Tips

Was this review helpful?
7
3
Display: 10

Solo Vaporizer

Our Price: $224.00
Color: Quantity: 46 Reviews:
 




Product Overview

  • 4 Minute Heat-Up Time
  • 1 hr of Continuous Vaporization
  • 7 Temperature Ranges
  • Battery Powered

Product Info

LIMITED OFFER: Solo Vaporizer

For a limited time take advantage of the Solo Vaporizer Combo that comes complete with:

  • Solo Vaporizer $349.99

POWER PACK, GotVape.net Exclusive

  • *Free 1-5 Day Air Shipping $29.99
  • Limited Edition 18" x 24" Poster $9.99

List Price: $389.97
Our Price: $224.00
You Save: $124.99


That's over a 40% Savings, what are you waiting for?


Solo Vaporizer Includes:

  • 1 pc. Solo Vaporizer
  • 2 pc. Vapor Tubes
  • 1 pc. Recharging Cord
  • 1 pc. Aromatherapy Dish
  • 1 pc. Solo Vaporizer Instruction Manual

Low Price Guarantee

To Price Match

First Place Your Order

Then Contact Us & give us the competitive information


Call us at: 888 VAPE-101

9:00am - 6:00pm

Monday - Friday

(located in Southern California)


More Info

The price you wish us to match must be verifiable on the Internet or through a printed advertisement. The competitor's advertisement must be current. Got Vape will only match prices with other authorized vendors. In some cases when you ask us to match a price, the competitor's shipping and handling charges and sales tax must be taken into account when we calculate the competitor's price. "Gift-with-purchase" offers cannot be considered in the price match calculation. *Price adjustments are limited to one price match per item within a 7 day period. *Auction-style sites such as eBay, must have a positive feedback rate of 95% or more and a proven track record of stocking and selling the vaporizer in question. One-time auctions are not covered. *Competitors' coupons or promotions for first time or one time use, will be considered non-verifiable and therefore not accepted for the low price guarantee.
Review Thumbs Up Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll
Rollover Vimeo Video Gallery Link Youtube Video Gallery Link Why Shop Got Vape Contact Us Got Vape on Google+ Live Chat Got Vape Facebook Got Vape on Twitter Submit Rollover Rollover Rollover Corner Corner Corner Corner

Copyright © 2001 - 2014 Got Vape. All Rights Reserved