EXXUS SALE: Save 30% Off Exxus Brand Vaporizers.*

Use Coupon Code:EXX30

 
PUFFiT X Vaporizer

Frequently Bought Together

Price For All Three: $193.37

This Item: PUFFiT X Vaporizer $169.99

Got Vape Storage Container Medium 50mm $19.99 - Save 10% - $17.99



PUFFiT X Vaporizer Reviews

 
4.9
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend
(20 out of 20)
Display: 10
 
5.0
Date: 01/05/2014
Let me say up front a few things that will make it easier on new PuffitX owners (doh!). Pack it lightly! I packed this thing so tight that I thought it was working, vapor was coming out, but it wasn't hardly working at all. I watched a YouTube video to figure out what I was doing wrong. I put about a third of the goodies in the chamber and it worked awesome.

Limited instructions do not mention that in the carrying case is a translucent cap that fits over the aluminum cap. Put it on! It took me awhile to realize that I was holding a hot potato for no good reason, the cap keeps it cool.

After discovering these 2 things it is a 5 star for sure. I have had a couple of other vaporizers but this one is the best. It does all the work for you, adjustable blower, adjustable temperature control, easy to use, USB charger for wall and computer, easy to use gadgets including a funnel for loading and a cleaning tool, a nice stand, and a handy carrying case. The instructions are good for explaining how to use the PuffitX, Nice.
Reviewed by: EeFall

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Built is adjustable blower!

What's Not so Great:

instructions (but I covered what was missing above).

Was this review helpful?
360
5
 
5.0
Date: 12/20/2013
My X was just delivered yesterday and after charging it I have been using non stop!! I have had the original one for about a year and a half and it is a great vape but the X is way better for me, the little blower is great my lungs do not work to well because of an injury so the blower works great pushing the vapors in to me so once again discreet vape has a winner
Reviewed by: Johnny Youngblood

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

the blower

What's Not so Great:

most of the colors are not to discreet, the brite colors attract attention in public

Was this review helpful?
137
5
 
5.0
Date: 04/01/2014
I had owned the first model, simply called Puffit, and the only thing I felt was missing for optimal vaping was a forced air fan, thus allowing a consistent and optimal draw. The PuffitX answers this perfectly! The battery life is acceptable, the quality of the device is top notch. Be sure to grind the herbs to a moderately fine level, to maximise surface area of exposure to the heat generating chamber. Perfect for portability and stealth!
Reviewed by: Ernthecomic

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

great price, great customer service, very discreet

Was this review helpful?
90
3
 
4.0
Date: 03/02/2014
My introduction to vaporizers. Easy to use discreet and a lot easier on the lungs. I had problems with the wall charger bad connector, erratic charges, lost charges kind of flimsy so I used my own with good results.
I disagree with the recommended initial heat settings of 6-8. approx
Reviewed by: thx1128

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Easy to use, discreet, fair price, accessories

What's Not so Great:

wall adaptor not great, information on vapor burn temps would be helpful

Was this review helpful?
88
5
 
4.0
Date: 03/13/2014
This a great vape to have on the go wherever you are! It is great to use in a car for example and looks like an inhaler so there is really nothing to hide about it. I have been very satisfied with this product and would recommend it to any of my friends. Be careful tho and pack it lightly because it RIPS HARD!!
Reviewed by: Matt Keeler

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Rips hard, great on-the-go

What's Not so Great:

Price

Was this review helpful?
78
4
 
5.0
Date: 03/16/2014
Bought this product a week ago. Loving it. Works the best out of my other vaporizers
Reviewed by: sladesavitch

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

discret

What's Not so Great:

not long battery life

Was this review helpful?
65
4
 
5.0
Date: 04/21/2014
We had the first generation Puffit. It was great. This one blows it out of the water. Once we got use to using it, it is great. The fan is amazing. A lot less effort than the original. The battery time is amazing. Well worth the buy.
Reviewed by: Bevo

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Ease and quality

What's Not so Great:

Resetting fan spread

Was this review helpful?
56
3
 
5.0
Date: 09/05/2013
I purchased the original puffit last year so I jumped on the opportunity to get the new Puffit X. The fact that there is actually a portable vape that pushes the Vapor out is next level!

More importantly, it still has the same stealthy look as the original! Using the fan with my Puffit X is easy, you just let it perform the normal heating cycle (30 seconds) then when the LED turns green, press down on the top cap to turn the fan on. Personally, I like the fan speed on level 2 or 3 because it generates a good vapor.

The actual filling chamber is more compact, so I didn't have to pack my blend completly tight like the original Puffit; instead I fill it to the top and the Vape Enhancer Spring pushes it down.

As far as the charge time, go with the wall charger for sure because it only takes an hour; you get a cool stand to keep it upright! On a full charge I get around 30 heating cycles total, for me it allows me 4 good Vaporizer sessions before I needed to recharge it.

Such a good deal for the price!!
Reviewed by: Mark_McNichol702

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Easy to Use, Fan equals Class!!

Was this review helpful?
15
5
 
5.0
Date: 09/11/2013
I was able to try the original Puffit because I roommate purchased one. I chose the new Puffit X Vaporizer due to the fact that it is the first portable vape that has a fan pushing out the vapors. This is useful because I am very active and I think this will be perfect for when I'm snowboarding this winter.

Operating the Puffit X is just as simple as the first one, after choosing the temp on the dial, you load your blend and press the top cap down. It blinks red for 30 seconds then turns green for 10 seconds, once it turns green, I held down the Top Cap to acitivate the fan, I was able to get around 2-3 good draws each heat cycle.

The fan speed is set at a default level of 3, but I decided to adjust it down to fan speed 1 because I like a slow vapor to push out and it makes the fan sound almost silent!

I held down the aluminum top cap and pulled off the mouthpiece, this caused the fan to start up. Then I adjusted the rotary dial to my preffered level (1) and placed the mouthpiece cap back on. This locked my fan speed in.

I have to recommend this Vape to everyone because it does a good job in Vaporizing and I love how stealthy the shape of this Vape is.
Reviewed by: Smiss Sandra

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Forced Air, Good Price

Was this review helpful?
11
3
 
5.0
Date: 09/20/2013
I owned one of the puffit originals. It was an amazing experience. This one seems like its going to be the same. The bowl size kinda scared me at first, but its not that small and it provides a slightly better experience than the old one (they might have changed more things to so this might not be the only reason). The packing is a lot easier with the funnel and the tool. The temperature range has been shortened but also more precise which is nice because vaping doesnt need to be as low as it was. The fan is a nice touch, but it is kinda loud and i imagine wastes a lot of battery. Its still a great device if you choose to not use the fan. The flow is way better. It uses mostly the same old accessories so they carry over nice. The color choices werent the best, but its whatever. The case and charger are better too.
Reviewed by: Dacodynumber1

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Easy to operate, good heating, good air flow, fast charging, accessories,

What's Not so Great:

Color choices. Thats about it

Was this review helpful?
9
5
Display: 10

PUFFiT X Vaporizer

Our Price: $169.99
Color: Quantity: 20 Reviews:
 




Product Overview

  • Rechargeable Lithium Ion Battery
  • Adjustable Fan Speed & Temperature
  • One hour Charge Time
  • Upgraded Gold Plated Brass Heater

Product Info

LIMITED OFFER: PUFFiT X Vaporizer
For a limited time take advantage of the PUFFiT X Vaporizer Combo that comes complete with:


  • PUFFiT X Vaporizer $259.99

POWER PACK, GotVape.net Exclusive

  • *Free 1-5 Day Air Shipping $39.99
  • Limited Edition 18" x 24" Poster $9.99

List Price: $309.97
Our Price: $169.99
You Save: $139.98


That's over a 40% Savings, what are you waiting for?

 

PUFFiT X Vaporizer Includes:
The PUFFiT X Vaporizer kit includes everything you need for the ultimate in portable vaporization:

  • 1 pc. PUFFiT X Vaporizer
  • 1 pc. Puffit Vape Enhancer
  • 1 pc. Wall Charger
  • 1 pc. Silicone Heat Shield
  • 1 pc. USB Charger
  • 1pc. Hard Shell Carrying Case
  • 1pc. Removable Stir Tool
  • 1pc. Cleaning Packing Tool
  • 1pc. Blend Funnel
  • 4pc. Replacement Screens
  • 3pc. Replacement Mouthpiece

Low Price Guarantee

To Price Match

First Place Your Order

Then Contact Us & give us the competitive information


Call us at: 888 VAPE-101

9:00am - 6:00pm

Monday - Friday

(located in Southern California)


More Info

The price you wish us to match must be verifiable on the Internet or through a printed advertisement. The competitor's advertisement must be current. Got Vape will only match prices with other authorized vendors. In some cases when you ask us to match a price, the competitor's shipping and handling charges and sales tax must be taken into account when we calculate the competitor's price. "Gift-with-purchase" offers cannot be considered in the price match calculation. *Price adjustments are limited to one price match per item within a 7 day period. *Auction-style sites such as eBay, must have a positive feedback rate of 95% or more and a proven track record of stocking and selling the vaporizer in question. One-time auctions are not covered. *Competitors' coupons or promotions for first time or one time use, will be considered non-verifiable and therefore not accepted for the low price guarantee.
Review Thumbs Up Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll
Rollover Vimeo Video Gallery Link Youtube Video Gallery Link Why Shop Got Vape Contact Us Got Vape on Google+ Live Chat Got Vape Facebook Got Vape on Twitter Submit Rollover Rollover Rollover Corner Corner Corner Corner

Copyright © 2001 - 2014 Got Vape. All Rights Reserved