Got Vape 420 Sale: Save 42% Off Got Vape Products.*

Use Coupon Code: APR420

 
PUFFiT Portable Vaporizer

You will need Flash 8 or better to view this content.

Frequently Bought Together

Price For All Three: $143.38

This Item: PUFFiT Portable Vaporizer $120.00

Got Vape Storage Container Medium 50mm $19.99 - Save 10% - $17.99



PUFFiT Portable Vaporizer Reviews

 
4.3
90% of customers would recommend this product to a friend
(112 out of 125)
Display: 10
 
5.0
Date: 06/14/2012
At first, I was a little hesitant to do a pre-order but it was well worth it since I have my new Puffit in my hands!

I've had a box style vaporizer for years & it was time for me to go portable. The fact that I can hold my Puffit in my hands and enjoy good Vapor in 30 seconds is great!

The LED heating system is very user friendly (solid red=Ready to heat/blinking red=heating up/green=Ready for Use) I was able to get 2-3 good draws each time my Puffit was up to temperature, I chose to use 7 on the temp dial.

To get a nice Vapor, I grinded up my blend & filled the chamber to the top, then I packed it down inside so that half of the chamber was filled with my blend.

A travel case is included so when I'm not using it, I can just store it away for later. Also, from a conservation standpoint, one fill gave me around 20 good draws!

At $140, make sure to jump on this deal, this is my new traveling companion!
Reviewed by: Margie_T

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Good Price, Easy to Use

Was this review helpful?
135
72
 
5.0
Date: 01/13/2014
I ordered my new PUFFit around thanksgiving hoping to get it by Xmas and when it arrived I could not wait to use it. After charging for what seemed for ever I anxiously tried my new toy...UGH, it would not stay on. I called the company and they sent me a new one and I had it within 3 days. What customer service! My only problem was they forgot to send me the USB charging cord! I called once again and had the cord THE NEXT DAY! Once again confirming my outstanding opinion of Got Vape's customer service. Now that I have my cord and can charge the unit it works like a champ! I have had it for almost 4 weeks now and I can't complain. I have owned 4 different vapes in the past and this one by far is the best. It is discrete and heats up fast and does not take long to charge. This is a true must have if you enjoy "vaping"!
Reviewed by: Big "B"

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Easy to use, Great Price, Small and inconspicuous.

What's Not so Great:

Can't find anything as of yet that is not great about the PUFFiT

Was this review helpful?
110
4
 
5.0
Date: 07/14/2012
I was so glad to see I made it with the first batch of PuFFiTs.

Take about sneaking a vape!

I will quote the previous reviewer ...

"The LED heating system is very user friendly (solid red=Ready to heat/blinking red=heating up/green=Ready for Use) I was able to get 2-3 good draws each time my Puffit was up to temperature, I chose to use 7 on the temp dial."

There's concern about the plastic taste but after reading a few forums the plastic is food grade. Someone on that forum claimed it went away after using it a few times.

This thing really worked it's magic. This is my 3rd vaporizer and by far my favorite.
Reviewed by: Uncle Pete

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Very compact and discreet kinda like a James Bond gadget.

What's Not so Great:

The initial plastic flavor BUT it goes away.

Was this review helpful?
48
13
 
3.0
Date: 07/15/2012
Pro's:
small; looks discreet,simple to use, no danger of overheating your herb to combustion; choice of different temperatures; works at altitude >1500m / 5000ft where butane powered vaporizers don't
Con's:
Short life of charge - if you want a decent effect it takes 2 charges; long charging time; inbuilt battery not user replaceable; blend chamber cap can easily be unscrewed accidentally spilling the contents
Overall:
a decent choice when traveling, easier to use than the Launchbox.
Reviewed by: Dakta Radl

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

see Pro's above

What's Not so Great:

See Con's above

Was this review helpful?
43
14
 
4.0
Date: 09/08/2012
This is my fist portable vaporizer and I think it's doing a very good job.
Reviewed by: Ash

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

1)easy to use 2) good price 3) discrete (if you don't use the case that comes with it)

What's Not so Great:

1)It needs to be charged very often, as it has a very limited battery life. 2)if you lose the cap - you're effed 3)The case should be a bit more discrete. It doesn't help the discreteness of the product when the case has "discretevape" written across it.

Was this review helpful?
34
3
 
5.0
Date: 06/20/2012
I recently had the opportunity to try out the new PUFFiT and I must say that this vaporizer exceeds my expectations. The extremely efficient heat up time and plentiful vapor hits took my experience to the next level. This brand new vaporizer is on the top of their game when it comes to portability and effectiveness.
Reviewed by: Young Millionaire

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Sleek design

What's Not so Great:

No other colors to choose from

Was this review helpful?
30
4
 
5.0
Date: 07/26/2012
The PUFFiT is a great vaporizer and will be going with me everywhere!
This portable vaporizer does provide you with a great vapor and definitely doesn't combust the blend.

If you are not getting a lot of visible vapor i learned that if you pack more blends in your puffit you will start to see a lot more vapor appearing!

Before the PUFFiT I owned the Extreme Q and the puffit definitely keeps up with the Extreme Q and on top of that its portable!

The PUFFiT is a good unit and I would recommend it to anyone but wouldn't recommend it to people who wanna pass it around and share because the battery life isn't going to last for you and all to accompany you
Reviewed by: c.rey

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Size, Doesn't Combust, Easy to Use, Battery Life Indicator.

What's Not so Great:

Plasticy taste in the begging

Was this review helpful?
18
1
 
5.0
Date: 07/17/2012
I have sampled may vapes and for this being a portable one it is truly impressive.

The Valcano, it's not. The iolite whispr, it's not. A great vape, it is.

Heat up time is just a few seconds and then it's time to take off. After having this for a week I have not tasted, smelled, or seen burnt material. When I inspect the material it looks blonde to medium brown.

In the park no one noticed. Inside at a party no one noticed (maybe because another group was toking on a pipe outside). Outdoors at a coffee shop as well ... this is pure stealth.

I passed this around to a group of friends with non-tokers among us. The non-tokers, not being fans of the smell of the material, claimed they didn't smell a thing.

I wish the battery life was longer BUT I am impressed that on a charge it vapes most of the material. I can get at least 4-5 more hits after it has been recharged.

Setting the vape at 7 is fine.

If you can afford to buy your material then you can afford this.
Reviewed by: Cephus

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Extreme portable, discrete, and efficient.

What's Not so Great:

Battery life.

Was this review helpful?
17
1
 
5.0
Date: 12/02/2012
I bought myself a Puffit as an early Xmas present a few weeks ago and it's now my new best friend! I did my reseach and read lots of reviews here and elswhere before ordering. Most reviews were good but the few negative reviews I found were absolutely not postitive, so I was a bit leery. I think now that the bad reviews are seriously exaggerated or just plain untrue and written by haters.

I find that the finer you grind your "blend" the better. I actually use an electric coffee grinder and pretty much grind it down to powder. I also got an idea from a video review to use an empty tic tac container to carry my ground blend and it works brilliantly! The tic tac box stays securely close in your pocket or in the snazzy provided carrying case. The opening is just the right size to pour your blend into the chamber without spilling. So next time you are in a store pick up a pack of tic tacs!

I was concerned that there might be a strong plactic taste, as well as the fact that lot's of plactics when heated give off toxic gasses. There was a little bit of the plastic taste the first couple of times I used it. After a few times though that taste went away and it tastes great! I also found out that it is made of food grade plastic, so no worries about toxins.

With it finely ground, it heats the mixture nice and evenly. Even if your blend is a bit course it still does a pretty good job, but the finer the better.

The fact that it looks like an asthma inhaler is brilliant. Honestly I think it would take someone who actually has asthma and carries an inhaler(like me) to notice that it's not one.

Since I am new to vaping, it took me a week or so to get the hang of how many cycles you want to put each bowl through. I was browning it was too much and wasting my time. But I have found that you can get 4 to 5 nice inhales before you are just overheating dead blend. The battery life is good, I seem to get around 30ish cycles to a charge. I think that the number of cycles to a charge probably depends a lot on what heat setting you use. I have found that I like to keep it at about 6.5. Lower temp might get you significantly more cycles. But since this is designed to be a portable, personal vape I think that battery is just fine. If you normally vape with a group of several friends then you might want to look into a one of the large console, table vapes. But if it's just you and maybe a friend than it's perfect!

So if you are trying to decide if you should order one, then my two cents would be go for it! Puffit ROCKS! :)
Reviewed by: Homospirit

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Everything! very stealth! good vapor! rechargable!(I hate the idea of having to carry around half a dozen batteries for something like a launchbox). Fast shipping and great costumer service from GotVape!

What's Not so Great:

a longer battery life would always be nice, but I honestly think it does fine now!

Was this review helpful?
12
0
 
4.0
Date: 08/08/2012
This thing is a neat little gadget. For practicality and discretion, I think it's a pretty decent piece of equipment. It does what it sets out to do: vaporize your blend.

It takes a long time to charge though. And the optional "internal stirrer" is problematic to get to fit right. It can impede the way the cap clicks down and essentially activates the entire device. I had to play with it but finally got it going.

I thought cleaning it would be an issue but it isn't. Just some cotton swabs, some alcohol, and a new screen (the old one is easily removes with a toothpick or tweezers) and you're done.

Vaping itself is somewhat new to me, this is the first one I've owned myself. I don't know if I'm disappointed with the vaporizer experience, but potency is an issue.

Like I said, for solo discretion, I think it's perfect. For enjoying your blend to it's fullest potential, I am a little disappointed based on what I've heard/read about the thing. But it works and it's not crazy expensive compared to other devices in it's class.

I have to say though, it's been getting better. There isn't as much of the plasticy taste as there was the first few times I used it and once I played with that internal stirring device I was happy with how that worked.
Reviewed by: Big T

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Discreet, Easy to clean.

What's Not so Great:

Takes some patience.

Was this review helpful?
12
7
Display: 10

PUFFiT Portable Vaporizer

Our Price: $120.00
Color: Quantity: 125 Reviews:
 




Product Overview

  • Silent & Compact Design
  • Adjustable Temperature
  • Quick Heat Up
  • Gold Plated Brass Heating Element

Product Info

LIMITED OFFER: PUFFiT Portable Vaporizer
For a limited time take advantage of the PUFFiT Portable Vaporizer Combo that comes complete with:


  • PUFFiT Portable Vaporizer $229.99

POWER PACK, GotVape.net Exclusive

  • *Free 1-5 Day Air Shipping $39.99
  • Limited Edition 18" x 24" Poster $9.99

List Price: $279.97
Our Price: $120.00
You Save: $159.98


That's over a 60% Savings, what are you waiting for?

 

PUFFiT Portable Vaporizer Includes:
The PUFFiT Portable Vaporizer kit includes everything you need for the ultimate in portable vaporization:

  • 1 pc. PUFFiT Portable Vaporizer
  • 1 pc. Puffit Vape Enhancer
  • 1 pc. Wall Charger
  • 1 pc. Silicone Heat Shield
  • 1 pc. USB Charger
  • 1pc. Neoprene Carrying Case
  • 1pc. Removable Stir Tool
  • 1pc. Cleaning Packing Tool
  • 4pc. Replacement Screens
  • 3pc. Mouthpiece

Low Price Guarantee

To Price Match

First Place Your Order

Then Contact Us & give us the competitive information


Call us at: 888 VAPE-101

9:00am - 6:00pm

Monday - Friday

(located in Southern California)


More Info

The price you wish us to match must be verifiable on the Internet or through a printed advertisement. The competitor's advertisement must be current. Got Vape will only match prices with other authorized vendors. In some cases when you ask us to match a price, the competitor's shipping and handling charges and sales tax must be taken into account when we calculate the competitor's price. "Gift-with-purchase" offers cannot be considered in the price match calculation. *Price adjustments are limited to one price match per item within a 7 day period. *Auction-style sites such as eBay, must have a positive feedback rate of 95% or more and a proven track record of stocking and selling the vaporizer in question. One-time auctions are not covered. *Competitors' coupons or promotions for first time or one time use, will be considered non-verifiable and therefore not accepted for the low price guarantee.
Review Thumbs Up Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll
Rollover Vimeo Video Gallery Link Youtube Video Gallery Link Why Shop Got Vape Contact Us Got Vape on Google+ Live Chat Got Vape Facebook Got Vape on Twitter Submit Rollover Rollover Rollover Corner Corner Corner Corner

Copyright © 2001 - 2014 Got Vape. All Rights Reserved