BUD BUG SALE: Get the Bud Bug for $19.99 Click Here.*

Use Coupon Code:BUGOUT

 
Plenty Vaporizer by Volcano

Frequently Bought Together

Price For All Three: $387.68

This Item: Plenty Vaporizer by Volcano $349.00

Plenty Vaporizer Screen Set $7.99 - Save 10% - $7.19

Plenty Vaporizer Wear and Tear Set $34.99 - Save 10% - $31.49


Plenty Vaporizer by Volcano Reviews

 
4.8
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend
(11 out of 11)
Display: 10
 
4.0
Date: 08/27/2012
After owning the Volcano for several years, I was very excited to see Storz & Bickel come out with a whip-style vaporizer in a semi-portable package.

The Volcano has always worked perfectly with regular cleaning and bag changes; however, the bag crinkles can be annoying and cleaning all the small metal parts can take longer than desired. Flavor has always been good (if clean), but there has always been a lack of that intense smoking-style hit that comes with whip-style vapes.

In comes the Plenty. It's a funky looking power tool of a device, but performs as you would expect from a Storz & Bickel product. The heater is the same quality heater as in the Volcano and the gauge lets you know the approximate temperature. Level 6 on the dial keeps everything around 350-380.

The chamber is much easier to clean than the original. No more small parts requiring toothpick wizardry and elbow grease. You can pack "plenty" of material in the chamber, similar to the Volcano, but works just as good with small amounts. If the chamber isn't loaded all the way, just throw the liquid pad on top and the material won't move around if you tilt the device. TBH, I prefer to add just enough material to cover the screen, maybe up to 1-2mm, instead of packing the full chamber. The hits are rich, but so intense you'll likely enter a coughing fit. Adding less smooths this out for a more pleasurable experience.

The whip works well at cooling the vapor down, just like a heat sink on a CPU. It's the hardest piece to clean, but shaking it around with ISO works good enough. Pipe-cleaners might be a good choice for deep-cleaning.

I'll admit I was skeptical when I first saw this device. It seems weird to me that it was designed to rest horizontally instead of vertically. The dial on mine is also slightly off center, which is a bit odd for German product of this caliber. It isn't fully portable, but the power cord doesn't really bother me. It is still nicer than walking around with 4 foot bags :). Overall though, I really like the Plenty. It consistently delivers quality vapor, isn't a pain to keep clean, and doesn't scare the cats.
Reviewed by: Grindhouse

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Consistent, easy to clean, heats up fast, quiet, smooth.

What's Not so Great:

The price point and weird style will probably deter most from purchase.

Was this review helpful?
21
7
 
5.0
Date: 04/21/2012
Quality of vapor is PHENOMENAL!!!
great for solo use, still prefer Volcano for group vaping.
Quick heat up, larger herb chamber, yet, works great with small amount of material.
Funky looking, but out performs any other whip type vaporizer. Hands down.
Reviewed by: Kake007

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Quality and quantity of vapor.

What's Not so Great:

nothing.

Was this review helpful?
13
4
 
5.0
Date: 01/02/2013
If you take Vaping seriously, then eventually you will decide this is the Vape for you. Yes, it is expensive, but I've tried numerous different styles of vaporizers and the quality is unmatched with Plenty. Construction is durable plastic similar to a power tool. Use is fairly simple following the included directions.

There is included an grinder that produces the necessary fine grind. From cold to the correct temperature is about 3 minutes. I would recommend starting at a lower temperature setting the first time (somewhere around 4-5) until you determine the best temperature for your blends.

Lastly the Vapor quality is excellent. The Plenty produces much more Vapor because of the larger surface area of the heating element. The result is a thick Vapor that resembles smoke. The quantity of vapor produced may catch you off-guard the first time and may make you cough.

I have tried the Volcano a few times and the Plenty is equal in vapor quality and quantity. Think of the Plenty as the Volcano's little brother. I wanted the best, but I didn't need the forced air nor the balloons of the Volcano.
Reviewed by: IAM1OFYOU

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Vapor Quality and Flavor

What's Not so Great:

Uses a nice amount of blend

Was this review helpful?
12
5
 
5.0
Date: 01/05/2013
I have extensive experience of vaporizers and Storz and Bickel are the only manufacturer I can recommend without reservation. I've used the Volcano for years and it's a workhorse. So far I like the Plenty even better. It provides a more natural experience and the vapor is cool and perfect. The functional aspects of the Plenty are simple and intuitive. It's not cheap but is a better value than any other unit I've tried, including some that were more expensive. After all, this is your lungs we're talking about here- not a place to cut corners!
Reviewed by: Gage

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Easy to use and clean. Silent. Superb, cool vapor.

What's Not so Great:

Heating time

Was this review helpful?
8
3
 
5.0
Date: 11/18/2012
I have attempted to use butane powered devices for daily home use but found reliability to be a problem in the long run. The Iolite products are great for when you are out and about but the Plenty vaporizer is in a different league, home turf. After 4 months it has paid for itself at least twice in perfect vaporization. No more burnt popcorn smell. No more wondering if you got all that there was to get. It's the Porsche 911 in pistol form. Enjoy...
Reviewed by: Ray

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Medical equipment quality / Jeff Koons like design.

What's Not so Great:

Temp indicator on the side when laid on table.

Was this review helpful?
7
5
 
5.0
Date: 09/16/2012
i'm into quality stuff and this is a quality vape . Super easy to use and works perfect every time. It's the real deal. It's the best plug-in vape on the market.
Reviewed by: Shmedi

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Excellent Quality Materials

Was this review helpful?
5
2
 
5.0
Date: 03/29/2013
Stop reading and buy it, you won't be disappointed.
Reviewed by: CaliBud

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Heats up fast, Taste is second to none, Vapor is world class, Your lungs will thank you.

Was this review helpful?
4
6
 
5.0
Date: 04/02/2012
This thing is sweet. I am a big van of Volcano products and this machine is the perfect addition to my collection. Their quality in vaporizers is second to none. The cool temperature gauge allows for easy controlling. The extended cord allows me to pass this around a party without having to worry about the rotation. Again, this thing is amazing!
Reviewed by: GoneFishin

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Design, grinder, effect

What's Not so Great:

No complains here!

Was this review helpful?
3
7
 
4.0
Date: 02/19/2013
I originally purchased this vape for it's lower price and mainly for my wife, knowing how good the manufacter is, and found it to be a very good product. I have since purchased the Volcano, finding that you get more bang for your buck, but all in all, the Plenty is very nice especially for travelling or when alone, it's worth it.
Reviewed by: Bobbo

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

compact and easy to store, does the job

What's Not so Great:

it's not the Volcanol

Was this review helpful?
2
4
 
5.0
Date: 07/06/2013
After owning the volcano and using that for 3 years with
No problems I thought I would try this as storz n Bickel
Only produce quality items, I was very pleased with the look
How easy it is to use and think I am preferring the plenty to the
Volcano as I was never 100% on the balloon method but with the whip
Style plenty if u want a rest u can jst put it down and come
Back when u are ready rather than wasting a balloon that is half full
Of vapour, another reason that I am liking the plenty it's more simple
And looks like it will b easier to clean properly,
Overall the plenty is well worth having if you like vaping and
I wouldn't buy a vape made by any other manufacturer, so overall
QUALITY PRODUCT WELL WORTH 200�.
Reviewed by: Kev D

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

Was this review helpful?
1
6
Display: 10

Plenty Vaporizer by Volcano

Our Price: $349.00
LOW PRICE GUARANTEE
absolutely best price in US
Click Here for Details
Quantity: 11 Reviews:
 




Product Overview

  • Double Helix Heat Exchange
  • Multiple Layers of Threaded Screens
  • Highest Quality Hand Held on the Market
  • 2 Year Warranty

Product Info

LIMITED OFFER: Plenty Vaporizer by Volcano

For a limited time take advantage of the Plenty Vaporizer by Volcano Combo that comes complete with:


  • Plenty Vaporizer by Volcano $399.99
  • Complete 3 Year Warranty

POWER PACK, GotVape.net Exclusive

  • Limited Edition 18" x 24" Poster $9.99

List Price: $399.99
Our Price: $349.99
You Save: $50


That's over a 30% Savings, what are you waiting for?


Plenty Vaporizer by Volcano Includes:

  • 1 pc. Plenty Vaporizer by Volcano
  • 3 pc. Screens
  • 1 pc. Mouthpiece
  • 1 pc. Liquid Pad
  • 1 pc. User Manual
  • 1 pc. Long Vapor Tube
  • 1 pc. Short Vapor Tube
  • 1 pc. Brush
  • 1 pc. Storz and Bickel Grinder

Low Price Guarantee

To Price Match

First Place Your Order

Then Contact Us & give us the competitive information


Call us at: 888 VAPE-101

9:00am - 6:00pm

Monday - Friday

(located in Southern California)


More Info

The price you wish us to match must be verifiable on the Internet or through a printed advertisement. The competitor's advertisement must be current. Got Vape will only match prices with other authorized vendors. In some cases when you ask us to match a price, the competitor's shipping and handling charges and sales tax must be taken into account when we calculate the competitor's price. "Gift-with-purchase" offers cannot be considered in the price match calculation. *Price adjustments are limited to one price match per item within a 7 day period. *Auction-style sites such as eBay, must have a positive feedback rate of 95% or more and a proven track record of stocking and selling the vaporizer in question. One-time auctions are not covered. *Competitors' coupons or promotions for first time or one time use, will be considered non-verifiable and therefore not accepted for the low price guarantee.
Review Thumbs Up Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll
Rollover Vimeo Video Gallery Link Youtube Video Gallery Link Why Shop Got Vape Contact Us Got Vape on Google+ Live Chat Got Vape Facebook Got Vape on Twitter Submit Rollover Rollover Rollover Corner Corner Corner Corner

Copyright © 2001 - 2014 Got Vape. All Rights Reserved