GOTVAPE SALE: Save 40% Off GotVape Brand Vaporizers.*

Use Coupon Code:B2S14

 
Pinnacle Portable Vaporizer

Frequently Bought Together

Price For All Three: $232.58

This Item: Pinnacle Portable Vaporizer $229.00

Vapir Wire Cleaning Brush $1.99 - Save 10% - $1.79

Vapir Scoop Cup $1.99 - Save 10% - $1.79


Pinnacle Portable Vaporizer Reviews

 
4.8
91% of customers would recommend this product to a friend
(10 out of 11)
Display: 10
 
5.0
Date: 03/07/2013
After owning an Iolite for a few years, I wanted a Vaporizer that uses a battery for a power source, so I just purchased this Pinnacle Vaporizer and I love it.

I tend to Vape in the mornings and nights, so one charge lasts for the entire day. I am able to use it while it is plugged in, so I don't use any battery life at home, major bonus.

It only takes a minute to heat up and I am able to choose between the standard & flavored mouthpiece tip.

No matter how long I draw from it, I don't have to worry about the mouthpiece getting hot on my lips. I can't wait to take this to the movies when I go and see "Oz".
Reviewed by: NikkyClouds

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Easy to Use, silent operation, easy to clean

Was this review helpful?
17
7
 
5.0
Date: 03/07/2013
I own a shop in Colorado and I was fortunate enough to receive one of the first Pinnacles when I attended a recent trade show in Las Vegas.

This Vaporizer is one of the best portables around because it produces a solid Vapor and it is so small that I can take it anywhere & it works at any altitude for nearly an hour of use.

I am more of a flavor person, so I use my Pinnacle on the normal mode for the first 10-15 draws, then I press the On/Off button to activate the boost mode for another 5 draws.

This allows you to fully maximize your blend, also the dual filling chamber cartridges are great because I can easily replace my blend.

I am sure this Vaporizer is going to be a hit for our customers.
Reviewed by: Mitch_Martin420

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Size, ease of use

Was this review helpful?
9
9
 
5.0
Date: 03/14/2013
I got the dragon lite as a "beginner" Vape and it was alright, but lead me to overall think Vaping was a gimmick. But DAMN this thing blew those thoughts out of the water. WAY better than I expected.

I did buy mine from another website and without the water tool attachment, but man this thing is great. You can use it while plugged in, only two touch operation, SUPER sleek, and its convection! Definite competitor with the PAX.

overall rating 4.5/5 and only because the flavor tips will become obsolete if used on this thing and the top cape is not super snug.
Reviewed by: Tyler

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

easy to set up and clean up, convection, sleek

What's Not so Great:

.

Was this review helpful?
3
2
 
3.0
Date: 07/19/2013
I wanted a portable vaporizer, and looked into the Pinnacle. The reviews looked good, and I made the purchase. The chamber is VERY small, and I feel like I have to constantly reload it, even after just a few hits. The mouth piece also gets really hot, very fast. It's definitely portable, but I will probably look into another brand of vaporizer.
Reviewed by: PW

I Would Not Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

portable

What's Not so Great:

small chamber, mouth piece gets hot

Was this review helpful?
2
2

wow

 
5.0
Date: 04/16/2013
i've had the pinnacle for about a week now and to be honest i wasn't impressed at first it wasn't working right. but the problem was me not the unit i'am new to vaping so i wasn't grinding the herb fine enough so i wasn't getting good vape. but once i figured that out ....iam so glad i bought this product sure its a bit pricy but if your a busy person and find it hard to medicate in public this product is for you. but what really makes the pinnacle great is the hydro tube.i only thought i would be using the pinnacle on the go but because of the hydro tube i use it at home just as much. iam really glad i waited and bought the this unit and not another one. plus anyone that sees it and use it falls in love with it to so its a great conversation starter...
Reviewed by: newbie vaper

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

i've been saving on medication so its paying for its self

What's Not so Great:

only complaint is the mouth piece is a lil loose and comes off a lil to easy but thats the only flaw...

Was this review helpful?
2
3
 
5.0
Date: 03/31/2013
I have had he Pinnacle for a few months now and love it. I previously used the Iolite and had less than stellar results from it.

The Pinnacle is worth every penny in my book.

The hydro tube is a good addition for home use. The flavor tips are OK due to heat and they do not fit as snug as initial installation.


5 stars for the product!
Reviewed by: Rhino

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

small in stature, good life on the battery

Was this review helpful?
2
3
 
5.0
Date: 07/01/2013
After owning a few Magic Flight laugh boxs and realizing that I jeed to upgrade.
I got this vape.
best investment you could ever make.
worth every penny.
smooth big draws every time.
dosnt waste anything it evenly vapes all herd. Beautiful product. Beautiful discrete vape.
5 of 5.
Reviewed by: Eazy

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

perfect vape. no smell.

What's Not so Great:

loose top.

Was this review helpful?
1
4
 
5.0
Date: 03/15/2013
great unit. works like a charm, I ordered with WT . came as expected and on time with the 2 day shipping. best vape product I own as of right now. problem is, the flavor tips do melt eventually and is prolly unsafe. so I wouldn't use them anymore on this. other than that, a must buy for someone looking for a portable. I will recommend this to all of my friends! Thanks GV and vaporblunt!
Reviewed by: Finch

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

medicates VERY GOOD, portable, easy to use and easy to clean

What's Not so Great:

.

Was this review helpful?
1
4
 
5.0
Date: 11/20/2013
This is definitely a great brand!! Love the design and how small it fits in my hand. When I first start the unit I use the boost mode and then change it to the regular setting for optimal vapor. I get a good amount of vapor when using the regular setting without keeping it on boost mode.
Reviewed by: Dragonfly

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

Was this review helpful?
0
4
 
5.0
Date: 09/03/2013
I purchased the Pinnacle in August and I love it!!! I have used the Iolite, Puffit, and the Whisper portable vaporizers. I loved the Whisper but I wanted a portable that ran on a battery not butane. My Pinnacle heats up quick, and one charge lasts me all day!! I would recommend this portable.
Reviewed by: ChMar

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Quick heating and the convent cartridges to put the medicine in!

What's Not so Great:

The clear plastic top does not fit snug and can come off if dropped into a purse.

Was this review helpful?
0
4
Display: 10

Pinnacle Portable Vaporizer

Our Price: $229.00
Upgrade: Quantity: 11 Reviews:
 




Product Overview

  • Convection Based Ceramic Heater
  • Li-Ion Rechargeable Battery
  • Compact Design Concept
  • Hydro Tube Option

Product Info

LIMITED OFFER: Pinnacle Portable Vaporizer

For a limited time take advantage of the Pinnacle Portable Vaporizer Combo that comes complete with:


  • Pinnacle Portable Vaporizer $279.99

POWER PACK, GotVape.net Exclusive

  • Limited Edition 18" x 24" Poster $9.99

List Price: $289.98
Our Price: $229.00
You Save: $60.98


That's over a 25% Savings, what are you waiting for?


Pinnacle Portable Vaporizer Includes:

  • 1 pc. Pinnacle Portable Vaporizer
  • 1 pc. Wall Charger
  • 1 pc. Filling Canisters
  • 1 pc. Flavor Tip Mouthpieces
  • 1 pc. Cleaning Tool
  • 1 pc. User Manual

Low Price Guarantee

To Price Match

First Place Your Order

Then Contact Us & give us the competitive information


Call us at: 888 VAPE-101

9:00am - 6:00pm

Monday - Friday

(located in Southern California)


More Info

The price you wish us to match must be verifiable on the Internet or through a printed advertisement. The competitor's advertisement must be current. Got Vape will only match prices with other authorized vendors. In some cases when you ask us to match a price, the competitor's shipping and handling charges and sales tax must be taken into account when we calculate the competitor's price. "Gift-with-purchase" offers cannot be considered in the price match calculation. *Price adjustments are limited to one price match per item within a 7 day period. *Auction-style sites such as eBay, must have a positive feedback rate of 95% or more and a proven track record of stocking and selling the vaporizer in question. One-time auctions are not covered. *Competitors' coupons or promotions for first time or one time use, will be considered non-verifiable and therefore not accepted for the low price guarantee.
Review Thumbs Up Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll
Rollover Vimeo Video Gallery Link Youtube Video Gallery Link Why Shop Got Vape Contact Us Got Vape on Google+ Live Chat Got Vape Facebook Got Vape on Twitter Submit Rollover Rollover Rollover Corner Corner Corner Corner

Copyright © 2001 - 2014 Got Vape. All Rights Reserved