EXXUS SALE: Save 30% Off Exxus Brand Vaporizers.*

Use Coupon Code:EXX30

 
Micro Vape Essential Oil Vaporizer

Frequently Bought Together

Price For All Three: $135.67

This Item: Micro Vape Essential Oil Vaporizer $69.99

Exxus Vaporizer 510 Clearomizer $12.99 - Save 10% - $11.69

Torpedo Titanium Domeless Nail $59.99 - Save 10% - $53.99


Micro Vape Essential Oil Vaporizer Reviews

 
4.6
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend
(11 out of 11)
Display: 10
 
5.0
Date: 11/22/2012
Great product for the price. Performance is awesome, big vapor clouds produced immediately. They made it very easy to load since it is self fill and the bowl is very big. Pretty cool addition is the mini dab tool included in the kit. I will definately be recommending this to my friends!
Reviewed by: JT

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Easy to use, big hits, small and discrete can take it anywhere

What's Not so Great:

.

Was this review helpful?
16
23
 
5.0
Date: 03/21/2013
I tried the cloud vape and I found it to be not as good. Once purchased the micro vaped I was sold. Not only does it feel more solid, it lasts longer and gives you a better hit. Not to mention the cartridges are awesome and Hella easy to replace. Hand s down the best Vape pen I've tried to date.
Reviewed by: sycosam

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Sleek, Discrete, Easy To Use and great taste

What's Not so Great:

Nothing

Was this review helpful?
5
3
 
5.0
Date: 12/28/2012
Overall great vape for the price, I would even say its better than most of $250 dollar once. Only thing because the heating element is superb and its so easy to draw from. You will often start coughing your Vaporized lungs out. I got another Vape called cloud, I prefer this one.
Reviewed by: Kon

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Hits really hard, small, charge lasts for a very long time

What's Not so Great:

Only for Essential Oils

Was this review helpful?
5
6
 
4.0
Date: 06/16/2013
Hello fellow vapers,let me first thx by thx Gvape,super fast delivery and super friendly buying experience lov it man...this micro vape d s#@t yo lol so cool. but only if u use the stock cartage till it starts getting dirty.then just toss it lol yeah toss it invest $27.99 on a glass globe cartage attachment makes this vape 10million times better man....pure glass+micro vape = vapelife baby!!! Lol
Reviewed by: vaperizedworld

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

pocket size and super efficient

What's Not so Great:

stock cartage really sucks!! str8 metal so u know what that means!!

Was this review helpful?
1
3
 
5.0
Date: 06/10/2013
I'll admit, this is my first oil pen purchase. I've used a few and I looked at a lot of them in stores, and they all felt somewhat 'chincey.' I ordered this one based on previous reviews on this site. I must say that I am not disappointed. This pen has a bit of weight to it and a nice matte black rubber finish (no fumble fingers.) The battery arrived almost fully charged so I loaded it up, clicked the button 5 times to turn it on, and within seconds I was breathing in a nice, thick vapor cloud.

The vapor quality is great. The battery charges quickly and lasts me all day. (3-4 vape sessions/day.) Not to mention how insanely fast I got it. 2 days from order.

Highly recommend. Great product. Good customer service. Fast shipping. All around pleased customer.
Reviewed by: MICaregiver

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Solid design, Good service

What's Not so Great:

Lots of accessories that could add up $$ if you want all the bells and wihstles

Was this review helpful?
1
2
 
5.0
Date: 05/24/2013
I've been new too all this vape stuff, I love how the glass globe attachment enhances the flavor, Vapor and over all feeling! Definitely a must if ur looking forward to getting the best out of the micro vape pen.
Reviewed by: smoken2blaze

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

attachments, stealth, battery life, look, feel, amount draw of smoke

What's Not so Great:

more colors!

Was this review helpful?
1
3
 
5.0
Date: 04/07/2013
I've tried countless vape pens normal size and micro versions and nothing compress tho the quality of not only the product construction but in smokability as well. Hands down the best vape pen on the market and HellA reasonable price too. Must buy!!!*!
Reviewed by: sycosam

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

easy to use and solid body construction and great price

What's Not so Great:

i didn't find it sooner

Was this review helpful?
1
4
 
5.0
Date: 11/20/2013
I travel and I love to enjoy my vape when I'm on stable ground. I was looking for something for my concentrated essential oils and being years since purchasing my Hot Box, I learned they now have a line of vaporizers made for what I needed. I'm not technically inclined so I needed something so simple that I can use it. Remove mouthpiece, place concentrates in filling chamber, replace mouthpiece, press button and draw simultaneously. Pretty simple. I didn't think I would get clouds like in come videos I'd seen, but I did.
Reviewed by: TinaTravels

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

Was this review helpful?
0
3
 
4.0
Date: 08/16/2013
Love this thing, I take it everywhere. Only problem is the heating element went out after about 3 1/2 weeks. Make sure to register the warranty because they'll replace it! They sent a new one for free which was rad
Reviewed by: RockJohnson

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Affordable, high quality, tiny

What's Not so Great:

Nothing!

Was this review helpful?
0
3
 
5.0
Date: 05/09/2013
This pen is really cool. I got it in five business days. It is super simple to use and allows for stealthy and speedy vaporizing. It also comes with a one year warranty on the battery.
Reviewed by: Silyrabit

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Vaped sells some fun attachments for it!

What's Not so Great:

not for flowers..

Was this review helpful?
0
3
Display: 10

Micro Vape Essential Oil Vaporizer

Our Price: $69.99
Quantity: 11 Reviews:
 




Product Overview

  • Compact and Portable
  • Hours of Continuous Use
  • Removable Heating Chamber
  • Heats to 400 Degrees F

Product Info

LIMITED OFFER: Micro Vape Essential Oil Vaporizer
For a limited time take advantage of the Micro Vape Essential Oil Vaporizer  Combo that comes complete with:


  • Micro Vape Essential Oil Vaporizer $119.99

POWER PACK, GotVape.net Exclusive

  • Limited Edition 18" x 24" Poster $9.99

List Price: $129.98
Our Price: $69.99
You Save: $59.98


That's over a 45% Savings, what are you waiting for?

 

Micro Vape Essential Oil Vaporizer Includes:
The Micro Vape Essential Oil Vaporizer kit includes everything you need for the ultimate in portable vaporization:

  • 1 pc. Lithium Ion Battery
  • 1pc. Mouthpiece
  • 1pc. Wall Adapter
  • 1pc. Wired USB Charger
  • 1pc. User Manual

Low Price Guarantee

To Price Match

First Place Your Order

Then Contact Us & give us the competitive information


Call us at: 888 VAPE-101

9:00am - 6:00pm

Monday - Friday

(located in Southern California)


More Info

The price you wish us to match must be verifiable on the Internet or through a printed advertisement. The competitor's advertisement must be current. Got Vape will only match prices with other authorized vendors. In some cases when you ask us to match a price, the competitor's shipping and handling charges and sales tax must be taken into account when we calculate the competitor's price. "Gift-with-purchase" offers cannot be considered in the price match calculation. *Price adjustments are limited to one price match per item within a 7 day period. *Auction-style sites such as eBay, must have a positive feedback rate of 95% or more and a proven track record of stocking and selling the vaporizer in question. One-time auctions are not covered. *Competitors' coupons or promotions for first time or one time use, will be considered non-verifiable and therefore not accepted for the low price guarantee.
Review Thumbs Up Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll
Rollover Vimeo Video Gallery Link Youtube Video Gallery Link Why Shop Got Vape Contact Us Got Vape on Google+ Live Chat Got Vape Facebook Got Vape on Twitter Submit Rollover Rollover Rollover Corner Corner Corner Corner

Copyright © 2001 - 2014 Got Vape. All Rights Reserved