FALL SAVINGS: Save 30% On Select Brands.*

Use Coupon Code:FALL30

 
iolite Original Vaporizer

You will need Flash 8 or better to view this content.

Frequently Bought Together

Price For All Three: $160.97

This Item: iolite Original Vaporizer $124.99

iolite Vaporizer Comfort Care Package $19.99 - Save 10% - $17.99

iolite Vaporizer Optimizer $19.99 - Save 10% - $17.99


iolite Original Vaporizer Reviews

 
4.3
85% of customers would recommend this product to a friend
(29 out of 34)
Display: 10
 
5.0
Date: 06/21/2011
Wowzers!!! I bought the last version and was making the best of it, but the new

Original doesn't have the same issues I experienced with the previous model.
Reviewed by: Vape Master Flash

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Ignition System, Style, Portability

What's Not so Great:

Elevation Restrictions

Was this review helpful?
57
15
 
5.0
Date: 09/10/2011
This really is a top of the line vaporizer. No gimmick. Not only does the iolite deliver good, big, tasty vapor hits, it is also portable allowing the user to conveniently take it with him or her wherever they go. I was first drawn to the iolite because of the idea of a portable vaporizer and simply the way it looked. I was initially a little disappointed when I first used it- it was made of plastic and didn't work very well for me those first few times- something I'd rather not spend over $200 on. But now that I am used to this wonderful device, I can see that the performance is outstanding and the technology unmatched. Simply by letting that heating pin heat up for a few minutes before and after loading up the herb, grinding the herb finely, and taking deep long draws from the mouthpiece gives the user rich vapor and a pleasant high. A cleaner, healthier, more cerebral high is what you get with a vaporizer and certainly the iolite is one of the better performers. Another thing I like about the iolite is that it is a personal device- something really no more than two people should use at the same time (herb chamber isn't very large, passing the iolite around just isn't the same as a joint/blunt). Plus it's not a big bulky machine that you need to be near an outlet to use. Thumbs up for iolite!
Reviewed by: GanjaGalore

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

everything

What's Not so Great:

takes some getting used to

Was this review helpful?
29
13
 
2.0
Date: 10/16/2011
It was awesome for a month and then it stopped working all together. It's super temperamental and good luck with trying to get the warranty honored. Over all I would not buy one again.
Reviewed by: kbone

I Would Not Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Portable

What's Not so Great:

Poorly made and only lasted a month

Was this review helpful?
24
10
 
5.0
Date: 11/02/2011
just got my iolite (and first vape ever) just did a tiny nugget of some sub par herb and still am super high.... great product wish i could write up something better but a little ripped..... totally recommend just make sure to let it heat up then go for the gold!!!!!
Reviewed by: flip

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

only need a tiny bit of product

What's Not so Great:

takes a bit to warm up, but definitely woth the wait

Was this review helpful?
19
8
 
4.0
Date: 10/14/2011
I have had this unit for a couple of years. It has worked as advertised with one problem. Sometimes it lights on one or two tries, sometimes it takes 10, 15, or more tries. Very annoying. It has gotten worse now but I suspect it is because I changed butane brands and this brand has a different outlet that does not fit as well as the original brand, so it seems like it is filled but maybe not. I would, however recommend this unit. Vaporization is so incredibly better than smoking. Since I got the Iolite I vary rarely have to use my asthma inhaler.
Reviewed by: zippy

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

The health benifefits!

What's Not so Great:

unreliable ignition.

Was this review helpful?
16
10
 
5.0
Date: 11/01/2011
Fantastic product, definitely get the optimizer though as it significantly improves its performance. Worth the price.
Reviewed by: Discreet vaper

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

cutty, warranty

What's Not so Great:

sketchy at higher altitudes

Was this review helpful?
13
7
 
4.0
Date: 10/07/2011
So I've had my Iolite for a couple months now and i can honestly say i take it with me everywhere, absolutely everywhere. The Iolite is an awesome portable vaporizer it is complete freedom just like it says. It runs off of butane so it is quick and easy to fill, heats up pretty fast and produces an excellent vape on the go. I got it in black so its super discreet. If your looking for a portable vaporizer this is definitely the one you want, id back it 100%.
Reviewed by: break the chain

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

easy to fill, discreet.

Was this review helpful?
13
10
 
5.0
Date: 12/15/2011
I've had my iolite for over a year now,It's great,After 6 mo I bought my second one for back up but have not had to use it as yet, GOOD things about the iolite are-easy to fill bowl & clean, easy to fill with fuel also to light, Smokes light & easy, keeps bowl hot till you turn it off Bad things - No fuel guage,On off switch works hard, When filling with fuel you need to wait for about 5 min. beacuse the lighter gets wet with fuel. Pepole think it's a ipod or cell phone Oh you can use it indoors & there is no smell.
Reviewed by: Jw

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

Was this review helpful?
10
5
 
3.0
Date: 01/04/2012
this thing worked pretty well for the first couple months... but it kept getting harder and harder to get to light. Finally after about a year and a half of bi-weekly or about 2 times/month usage it wouldn't light anymore. The gas was flowing and the spark thing worked, but the darn thing just stopped lighting.
It also hits pretty mellow, a few of my friends complained that it wasn't strong enough for them.
Reviewed by: dogface

I Would Not Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Simple, easy to use (when it lights), does not use a lot of product, butane lasts a while with minimal fillups

What's Not so Great:

bowl is upside down so newbies end up spilling everything, does not light at all in cold weather, hits not that strong for the seasoned smokers.

Was this review helpful?
7
8
 
5.0
Date: 05/01/2013
I bought an original Iolite 2.5 years ago. It has easily been fired up over 1000 times. It is very effective, but it took a little time to get to know it before I was 100% sure how to get the most out of it. A few pointer are: Give it 4 or 5 minutes to warm. Dump it while the bowl is still hot, because it will get sticky and dirty faster. Keep it clean. I bought a spare bowl and switch them out to double the time between cleanings. A can of fuel lasts for about 6 weeks of regular use. I like this thing so much that I bought a back-up unit two years ago that is now still in the box after a few test uses. The first one has, so far, refused to die. I notice that they're cheaper now too.
Reviewed by: F1

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Effectiveness, ease of use

Was this review helpful?
4
1
Display: 10

iolite Original Vaporizer

Our Price: $124.99
Color: Quantity: 34 Reviews:
 




Product Overview

  • No Cords, No Batteries, Freedom
  • 2 Hours of Continuous Vaporization
  • Patented Catalytic Conversion
  • 2 Year Warranty

Product Info

LIMITED OFFER: iolite Original Vaporizer

For a limited time take advantage of the iolite Original Vaporizer Combo that comes complete with:


  • iolite Original Vaporizer $299.99

POWER PACK, GotVape.net Exclusive


List Price: $374.96
Our Price: $124.99
You Save: $224.97


That's over a 70% Savings, what are you waiting for?


iolite Original Vaporizer Improvements
The iolite Original Vaporizer features a few improvements you should be aware of



iolite Original Vaporizer Includes:


iolite Comfort Pack Includes:


Low Price Guarantee

To Price Match

First Place Your Order

Then Contact Us & give us the competitive information


Call us at: 888 VAPE-101

9:00am - 6:00pm

Monday - Friday

(located in Southern California)


More Info

The price you wish us to match must be verifiable on the Internet or through a printed advertisement. The competitor's advertisement must be current. Got Vape will only match prices with other authorized vendors. In some cases when you ask us to match a price, the competitor's shipping and handling charges and sales tax must be taken into account when we calculate the competitor's price. "Gift-with-purchase" offers cannot be considered in the price match calculation. *Price adjustments are limited to one price match per item within a 7 day period. *Auction-style sites such as eBay, must have a positive feedback rate of 95% or more and a proven track record of stocking and selling the vaporizer in question. One-time auctions are not covered. *Competitors' coupons or promotions for first time or one time use, will be considered non-verifiable and therefore not accepted for the low price guarantee.
Review Thumbs Up Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll
Rollover Vimeo Video Gallery Link Youtube Video Gallery Link Why Shop Got Vape Contact Us Got Vape on Google+ Live Chat Got Vape Facebook Got Vape on Twitter Submit Rollover Rollover Rollover Corner Corner Corner Corner

Copyright © 2001 - 2014 Got Vape. All Rights Reserved