Xmas Sale: Save Up To 50% On Select Products.*

 
Extreme Q Vaporizer 4.0

You will need Flash 8 or better to view this content.

Frequently Bought Together

Price For All Three: $265.98

This Item: Extreme Q Vaporizer 4.0 $239.00

Extreme Q Vaporizer Screen Packs $9.99 - Save 10% - $8.99

Extreme Q Vaporizer Glass Tuff Bowl $19.99 - Save 10% - $17.99


Extreme Q Vaporizer 4.0 Reviews

 
4.8
99% of customers would recommend this product to a friend
(79 out of 80)
Display: 10
 
3.0
Date: 12/23/2011
I am actually shocked at all the "five star, nothing at all is wrong with this product, or could ever be done to improve it" reviews. While I agree, that this can be a very suitable product, for the casual user. It is also, definitely not top of the line. For one thing, the digital temperature gauge, is highly inaccurate. When you set the temperature to 375.F, within about, 2 minutes the unit says it's ready. If that sounds too good to be true, it's because it most certainly is. You will not be pulling good vape, until you let it warm up for about ten, fifteen minutes. This is fair enough, as the Volcano doesn't heat up in two minutes, but it also does not claim to. Also, my unit, doesn't reach desired temperatures, with accuracy. If you set it to 375F. it fluctuates, between about 370 and 380. Adding those two problems together and to me that says the digital screen is just for show, making this unit about as accurate as a basic box vaporizer with no digital screen at all.

You have to remove the whip, after a few hits, to stir up the product. Otherwise you'll burn your product. No white ash combustion, but it'll turn black and taste gross. The instructions should detail the optimal way to use the product, since all vaporizers have a learning curve. The instructions are not very informative, nor are these online reviews, because they all sound like advertisements, rather then genuine responses.You can get it to produce good vape and with some manual toil, vape evenly. Which is nice but, the unit seems smaller and more cheaply made, then it looks on the computer and to me, doesn't seem to be worth $300. If you can land one for $100-$150, then go for it, pull the trigger. Most of the major selling points, are just frills and useless, nonsense. The L.E.D. light, timer, "potpurri setting", digital temperature (completely false temperature readings), even the remote control, are useless bells and whistles to wrangle you in to spend $300, on an inferior product, IMO. Any person on here, who writes on there review that, this unit is superior to the Volcano, is either lying, lying about ever trying/owning a Volcano, or is just plain stupid. The Volcano, is the most clean, even and accurate vaporizer there is on the market, period. The Volcano is however, like a thousand dollars and way to expensive for my budget.

Well, that's my review hope it was helpful.
Reviewed by: Clarke W. Griswold

I Would Not Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Nothing is great about it, but it does some things good.

What's Not so Great:

price, quality, instruction manual, temperature gauge...

Was this review helpful?
95
85
 
5.0
Date: 07/25/2011
I've been using this vaporizer a few days now and felt compelled to let the world know about how great it is. I had started out with the Extreme's sister unit, the V-Tower Extreme, and after a few recommendations to make the switch, I finally gave in, and now for sure without any regrets.

The remote has always been an advantage, but what really got me was the installed fan (this is the main difference between the units). It really makes vaporizing sooooo much more convenient. In conjunction with the remote and bags, I cannot recommend this vaporizer more. My new favorite way to vape!
Reviewed by: GuitarHeroMan

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

heats up quick, user friendly, incredible fan

Was this review helpful?
84
15
 
5.0
Date: 12/04/2011
OMG I Liked Q so well i bought my sister 1 for xmas.i should get a comission because 6 of my friends have gotten 1 . we don't know how we ever lived without 1.We been smokin for 42 years & are just totaly amazed at our Extreme Q.the old lady is in love with our Q .MY COMPLIMENTS TO THE CHEF !!!!!
Reviewed by: dave

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

THE HEIGHT & LONGEVITY OF THE BUZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

What's Not so Great:

I CAN'T THINK OF A THING

Was this review helpful?
45
13
 
5.0
Date: 11/04/2011
this vaporizer is quality made Very quiet efficient and does everything you could ask. i feel like an idiot for ever spending 600 on a volcano.
Reviewed by: johnny wag

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

everything

What's Not so Great:

nothing

Was this review helpful?
44
25
 
4.0
Date: 02/22/2014
This is a fantastic vaporizer. The only complaint I have right now is about the elbow joints. I went to remove a elbow joint from the tubing and broke it just from hardly pulling. So if you are going to remove the elbow for any reason, run it under hot water first otherwise you will end up with an elbow in two pieces. Other then that, it is a fantastic buy and I would recommend it to anyone.
Reviewed by: Oisse

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Easy

What's Not so Great:

Glass

Was this review helpful?
40
6
 
5.0
Date: 08/23/2011
Love it, love it, LOVE IT!

Just like many of the other stories here, I'm new to this, learned on a Volcano but ended up buying the Extreme Q. I found a great deal online and took a chance. So glad I did. As a rookie I find using the balloon is easier than the whip. Let the machine do the work of taking a hit, you just need to inhale. When drawing thru the long whip I am never really sure of how much vapor I am getting or how quickly I am going thru it. But I love having the option of the whip and would like to be able to use it effectively someday.

I thought the remote would be cheesy but it really is a nice touch. It also comes with a bunch of extra glassware so if you should break anything you have a replacement right there. But treat it with respect and you shouldn't break it for a long time.

I can't say enough good things about this product. If you're researching which one to buy I highly recommend this one.
Reviewed by: For2o

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Great Deal. Better Than A Volcano At Half The Price.

What's Not so Great:

The balloon mouthpiece is awkward and doesn't have an open/close valve.

Was this review helpful?
39
19
 
5.0
Date: 12/08/2011
Before purchasing this I had never used a vaporizer. I picked it up after hearing how nice they were. WOW! I'm a casual medicine user, and this thing blew my socks off. Extremely effective! Makes your medicine more effective for a longer period of time, and I used about half of what I normally use. In the long run, this is an investment that will pay itself back over and over. The bag system is great when using with more than 2 people, and the whip is perfect for personal use. Use caution when using the bag, you'll start to examine your roll in the universe a lot harder!
Reviewed by: Sean

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Smoothness of product delivery. Everything works perfectly, as advertised.

What's Not so Great:

Mouthpiece for the bags has no shut off. Have to keep finger over the mouthpiece when not using. Maybe I'm asking too much?

Was this review helpful?
30
9
 
5.0
Date: 11/29/2011
What a difference this makes I wonder why I waited so long this product is awesome.
Reviewed by: Jomi

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Everything

Was this review helpful?
29
11
 
5.0
Date: 11/18/2011
Much better than the volcano. It is a great value no matter what price you buy it at. Comes with a lot of glass and is highly efficient at the magic number of 365f. Only the Herbalaire is better than this vape.
Reviewed by: sammy P

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

efficiency, design, price,... everything.

What's Not so Great:

the plastic balloons.... just buy a toppits bag roll instead.

Was this review helpful?
27
18
 
5.0
Date: 12/06/2011
I got to say i am very impressed just as good as volcano just without the heavy price tag. you can use a whip or just fill up the bag only drawback thats if you are impatient it takes abit longer to fill the bag then the volcano however you do have a whip where you can instantly use over all this is excellent product.
Reviewed by: al

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

whip or bag and remote control

What's Not so Great:

bag taking long to fill up

Was this review helpful?
25
12
Display: 10

Extreme Q Vaporizer 4.0

Our Price: $239.00
Quantity: 80 Reviews:
 




Product Overview

  • Compact & Portable
  • Digital LCD Display
  • Heats Up Quickly
  • Temperature Memory Re-Call

Product Info

LIMITED OFFER: Extreme Q Vaporizer 4.0

For a limited time take advantage of the Extreme Q Vaporizer 4.0 Combo that comes complete with:


  • Extreme Q Vaporizer 4.0 $319.99

POWER PACK, GotVape.net Exclusive

  • *Free 1-5 Day Air Shipping $39.99
  • Limited Edition 18" x 24" Poster $9.99

List Price: $369.97
Our Price: $239.00
You Save: $130.97


That's over a 49% Savings, what are you waiting for?


Extreme Q Vaporizer 4.0 Improvements

The Extreme Q Vaporizer 4.0 features a few improvements you should be aware of:



Extreme Q Vaporizer 4.0 Includes:


Low Price Guarantee

To Price Match

First Place Your Order

Then Contact Us & give us the competitive information


Call us at: 888 VAPE-101

9:00am - 6:00pm

Monday - Friday

(located in Southern California)


More Info

The price you wish us to match must be verifiable on the Internet or through a printed advertisement. The competitor's advertisement must be current. Got Vape will only match prices with other authorized vendors. In some cases when you ask us to match a price, the competitor's shipping and handling charges and sales tax must be taken into account when we calculate the competitor's price. "Gift-with-purchase" offers cannot be considered in the price match calculation. *Price adjustments are limited to one price match per item within a 7 day period. *Auction-style sites such as eBay, must have a positive feedback rate of 95% or more and a proven track record of stocking and selling the vaporizer in question. One-time auctions are not covered. *Competitors' coupons or promotions for first time or one time use, will be considered non-verifiable and therefore not accepted for the low price guarantee.
Review Thumbs Up Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll
Rollover Vimeo Video Gallery Link Youtube Video Gallery Link Why Shop Got Vape Contact Us Got Vape on Google+ Live Chat Got Vape Facebook Got Vape on Twitter Submit Rollover Rollover Rollover Corner Corner Corner Corner

Copyright © 2001 - 2014 Got Vape. All Rights Reserved