GOTVAPE SALE: Save 40% Off GotVape Brand Vaporizers.*

Use Coupon Code:B2S14

 
Easy Vape Digital V5 Vaporizer

Frequently Bought Together

Price For All Three: $139.97

This Item: Easy Vape Digital V5 Vaporizer $94.99

Easy Change Ground Glass Vapor Whip 18mm $44.99 - Save 10% - $40.49

1 inch Vapor Whip Screens 10 pk $4.99 - Save 10% - $4.49


Easy Vape Digital V5 Vaporizer Reviews

 
4.6
95% of customers would recommend this product to a friend
(20 out of 21)
Display: 10
 
5.0
Date: 12/11/2012
Just rec'd and set up my Vaporizor after needing to come here to the website for instructions on the assembly. This is my first time even seeing a vaporizor let alone using one.

I got it all figured out and tested it out . I was taken aback how wonderful it was to have the good effects without the bad effects of smoking it, as I have always done. It was a nice introduction to vaping - so at 60 yrs old, still trying new things and learning.
Reviewed by: kauaigirl

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

It does all the things you want a simple vaporizor to do

Was this review helpful?
18
5
 
5.0
Date: 03/08/2012
The easy just got sicker!! It looks way better and has a nice screen. I wasnt set on getting the previous versions but this new vape seems to have all the editions that it needed to upgrade.
Reviewed by: kushumer

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

Was this review helpful?
10
20
 
5.0
Date: 01/16/2014
It "beeps" to let you know when it's good to go, and has a timer to shut itself off if you "forget". That is an excellent safety feature.
Reviewed by: Hergy

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Easy to use

What's Not so Great:

.

Was this review helpful?
6
6
 
5.0
Date: 01/25/2013
I bought this for my husband for Christmas. Best gift ever! We've both enjoyed it thoroughly for its ease of use and fantastic styling. The microwave is jealous of how great this little guy looks in the kitchen.
Reviewed by: Liger

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Easy set-up, easy clean-up, intuitive display, consistent quality, stylish design

What's Not so Great:

Nada

Was this review helpful?
6
4
 
4.0
Date: 06/26/2013
Just ordered one of these for my dad, I was so impressed with his I got myself one. I have had a hand held for a while now and it never really did the trick. This machine works fantastically from the first try. Easy to set up and easy to tuck away. The machine does run very hot, I found that 330 works well .Any higher and you're going to risk burning, which I did experience once. All in all, for the money, great vape.
Reviewed by: NorthofBoston

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Compact, heats fast.

What's Not so Great:

Runs very hot

Was this review helpful?
4
5
 
3.0
Date: 08/11/2012
The only reason I gave it 3 stars is because the whip is to short. While using once the whip unpluged and dumped trash all over.
Reviewed by: Alien Visitor

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Good beginers model

What's Not so Great:

Short whip

Was this review helpful?
3
9
 
4.0
Date: 07/28/2012
This vaporizer is great for the cost, though I'd caution any buyers to be extremely careful with the glass pieces included. They are very thin, and one of them shattered within a few days (which was my own fault).

Overall, the vaporizer is an awesome buy, just be careful where you set your glass!
Reviewed by: Tom

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

Was this review helpful?
3
4
 
5.0
Date: 07/06/2012
Great vape, looks good, feels good, works well, heats up quickly, totally silent, easy to use, i find it works best at 330*
Reviewed by: M

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

Was this review helpful?
3
8
 
5.0
Date: 06/16/2012
This is a great product. My lungs are clearing up ,nice all around machine. Not a cheapo like the others sell. Love it use it everyday.
Reviewed by: slvhawk

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

timersw

What's Not so Great:

nothing it is all great...............

Was this review helpful?
3
2
 
3.0
Date: 09/30/2013
I had a hotbox that worked for a few years, but due to my dog knocking it off the table, it was time for a new one. I went with this one based on the reviews.

The temperature isn't measured accurately. After 2 minutes, it will tell you that you are at your desired temperature. In reality, it takes 10 - 15 minutes. I also find that the best temperature is at 380 degrees and NOT the recommended 360 degrees. I also recommend keeping the whip on the heat for a few minutes before beginning.

On the plus side, your herb will last a while without removing it from the heat and will rarely burn. Once you figure out how to work it, it's a pretty good piece. I probably should've stuck with a new hotbox though.
Reviewed by: Chris

I Would Not Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Easy set up

What's Not so Great:

Figuring out the right temperature

Was this review helpful?
2
3
Display: 10

Easy Vape Digital V5 Vaporizer

Our Price: $94.99
Color: Quantity: 21 Reviews:
 




Product Overview

  • Hands Free Operation w/ Glass Joints
  • Lighted Digital Temperature Display
  • All New Body Style and Vents
  • 5 Year Manufacturers Warranty

Product Info

LIMITED OFFER: Easy Vape Digital V5 Vaporizer

For a limited time take advantage of the Easy Vape Digital V5 Vaporizer Combo that comes complete with:


  • Easy Vape Digital V5 Vaporizer $179.99
  • *Free 1-5 Day Air Shipping $39.99

POWER PACK, GotVape.net Exclusive

  • Limited Edition 18" x 24" Poster $9.99

List Price: $229.97
Our Price: $94.99
You Save: $149.98


That's over a 75% Savings, what are you waiting for?


Easy Vape Digital V5 Vaporizer Includes:

  • 1 pc. Easy Vape Digital V5 Vaporizer
  • 1 pc. Ground Glass 18mm Vapor Whip
  • 1 pc. Instruction Manual

Low Price Guarantee

To Price Match

First Place Your Order

Then Contact Us & give us the competitive information


Call us at: 888 VAPE-101

9:00am - 6:00pm

Monday - Friday

(located in Southern California)


More Info

The price you wish us to match must be verifiable on the Internet or through a printed advertisement. The competitor's advertisement must be current. Got Vape will only match prices with other authorized vendors. In some cases when you ask us to match a price, the competitor's shipping and handling charges and sales tax must be taken into account when we calculate the competitor's price. "Gift-with-purchase" offers cannot be considered in the price match calculation. *Price adjustments are limited to one price match per item within a 7 day period. *Auction-style sites such as eBay, must have a positive feedback rate of 95% or more and a proven track record of stocking and selling the vaporizer in question. One-time auctions are not covered. *Competitors' coupons or promotions for first time or one time use, will be considered non-verifiable and therefore not accepted for the low price guarantee.
Review Thumbs Up Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll
Rollover Vimeo Video Gallery Link Youtube Video Gallery Link Why Shop Got Vape Contact Us Got Vape on Google+ Live Chat Got Vape Facebook Got Vape on Twitter Submit Rollover Rollover Rollover Corner Corner Corner Corner

Copyright © 2001 - 2014 Got Vape. All Rights Reserved