Xmas Sale: Save Up To 50% On Select Products.*

 
DaVinci Vaporizer

Frequently Bought Together

Price For All Three: $218.87

This Item: DaVinci Vaporizer $199.99

Got Vape Jar by 420 Science $14.99 - Save 10% - $13.49

Got Vape Ping Pong Balls 6 pk $5.99 - Save 10% - $5.39


DaVinci Vaporizer Reviews

 
4.7
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend
(42 out of 42)
Display: 10
 
5.0
Date: 06/11/2012
I work at a smokeshop in NC and nothing makes me happier than spending my entire paycheck on the new vapes we get in stock. As far as portos go, i own or have owned, arizer solo, iolite, magic flight, and the thermovape. But in all honesty, with the new addition of the DaVinci, all the others are currently sitting in a box on the shelf. I love them all and had my fun with all of them but the DaVinci is just my favorite for multiple reasons. First off, the thing is sexy looking. Some other portables are oversized, or used cheap plastics for the casing, but I was extremely surprised at the durability of the Davinvi. The auto turn off feature really saves me my battery, but regardless, the thing charges in no time. I take it with me everywhere. Just this afternoon I perused the isles of WalMart, puffin on the Davinci, whilst picking out whats for dinner (some inspiration definitely came from the vape)
Reviewed by: DreadHead

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Sleek Design, Durability, Lithium Ion Battery

What's Not so Great:

I lost that damn brush SO quickly

Was this review helpful?
34
15
 
5.0
Date: 05/09/2012
I am a vaporizer junkie I have an iolite, NO2 and
wispr (all of which are very nice) and this one
because of size and quality is very nice.
This is an artful vaporizer which has quickly become my favorite. It is very well crafted.
It feels very durable. The display is large and
clear and it is completely easy to use. The
shutoff is nice. I especially like the can
which is not used for oil. The empty can is used
for grinds and keeps the whole vaporizer very clean. Heats up real quick and after 20 minutes.
1 more button hit to get it turn on again it seems that it used very little capacity. It seems that it is not heating up much but was is necessary.
Reviewed by: wct

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Quick heating - portability. Those great cans

What's Not so Great:

The price especially since I missed the new promotion. No place for storing the straw.

Was this review helpful?
18
15
 
4.0
Date: 06/05/2012
The DaVinci is a bit pricey, but for the li-ion battery life and ability to charge and vape make this worth the buy! You can get 5-6 good 10-minute session out of one charge, which take around 2 hours from completely drained to full.

Now the drawbacks, the containment is not completely sealed, so outside cold air gets in and somewhat dilutes the vape if pulling too hard. If there could be a guard on the vents because it gets HOT. Cleaning is a little bit of a pain because the cylinder is obstructed by the top of the vape.
Reviewed by: Pnut

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Portable, effective, charge gives good battery life

What's Not so Great:

not sealed, gets hot, cleaning an issue.

Was this review helpful?
15
5
 
5.0
Date: 05/11/2014
This is a great little device. If I could recommend one improvement, it would be to make the chamber a little more accessible for cleaning and the brush with a bit longer handle. I've used other vaporizers, but this one is far and away the best.
Reviewed by: Belle

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Effective! Works great.

What's Not so Great:

Difficult to clean thoroughly.

Was this review helpful?
14
0
 
5.0
Date: 06/01/2012
I just got my DaVinci last week. One of the most amazing things about this unit is that it is extremely stealth. You can use this almost anywhere in public and people do not have a clue you are vaping. It looks almost exactly like a small 2-way radio.
Reviewed by: steama

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

stealth

What's Not so Great:

possibly battery replacement --- do not know

Was this review helpful?
11
4
 
5.0
Date: 07/16/2012
The DaVinci is compact, portable, well designed (with a couple of minor flaws, which I will get to in a minute), has a digital thermostat, and holds a decent charge. It is solid, as well. I am not afraid to drop it, as I did with the "Blunt.," shattering the cheapo plastic end ring. The DaVinci is rubberized around the entire, solid body. Finally, I love the honey pots, or whatever they are called. I have been using vaporizers since about 1985, or so, and this little guy is among my top two all-time.

Now for the minor flaws. Yes, it is sometime difficult to extract the used blend. It does get a little difficult to hold due to the heat, and, as a result, the buttons seem to be poorly placed. Also, as the manual states, be careful handling the pot when removing it - I have burned myself a couple of times. Still, these are very minor flaws when compared to the units major assets.

Oh, and one more minor asset: it works.
Reviewed by: Jonnie B. Good

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Seurdy, compact construction. Portability. Digital thermostat. Novel, effective pots. It works.

What's Not so Great:

I'm not sure. I think I mentioned a couple of minor issues above. Ignore them.

Was this review helpful?
9
4
 
3.0
Date: 03/16/2013
This my first vape purchase, so no comparable experience as of yet. However, I do have a pretty good understanding of quality as a consumer so take this review for what it is worth; one man's opinion..

Bought my Da Vinci in February so I have had some actual time to use it and make an informed opinion. Here are the pros and cons:

Pros - nice pocket sized design, discrete looking device, highly functionality with limited maintenance, and I have yet to have a negative experience based upon the devices overall performance.

Cons - you may need a magnifying glass to see the display as it is VERY small, battery life is definitely not as advertised and I therefore treat it like my cell phone (it always goes on the charger every night) otherwise it will die when you really need it, and when you need to refill or clean it you better be careful because the working parts are very small and can be very easily lost.

Although it seems like my cons are longer than my pros, I would say that my experience has been far better than worse, but by no means a 5 star level. I give it a solid 3 stars and dare anyone to really argue the virtue beyond that rating because this could not possibly be the best product in the industry, but has its merits and "gets the job done".
Reviewed by: Joe Cool

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Size, appearance, fairly low maintenance

What's Not so Great:

Battery life

Was this review helpful?
8
7
 
5.0
Date: 12/21/2012
A much more intelligent way to enjoy my blend. Better than my PAX, but not quite as cool looking. When using a predetermined amount of blend, I felt twice the effect when compared to a typical receptacle...and no coughing!!!

Considering the function, battery life is actually pretty fantastic. Plenty of power to Vaporize 3-4 fills thoroughly (lower heat), or 7-8 fills in super-blend-crushing mode(high heat), which will Vaporize any 10 people, or keep a few people in proper buzz on a camping weekend without a charger. Needs a retractable stem. I turn mine to about 350 degrees and Vaporize on it periodically all night....which crushes me and the battery. At high heat you'll Vaporize your blend quickly and get monster draws. Assuming you are packing quality blends in it, of course.
Reviewed by: purelyscience

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Taste and Potency of each draw. It'll make you a pro at judging the quality of your blend, because the heat makes the flavor pop big time, without any burnt taste....Amen.

What's Not so Great:

.

Was this review helpful?
5
4
 
5.0
Date: 09/27/2012
I recently purchased a Da Vinci after owning a Hotbox and an Iolite for some time. The Hotbox still has its uses (oils and larger group sessions), but the Iolite won't be getting much (if any) use from now on.

The Da Vinci feels like it's built well. It seems like it could take a pretty harsh beating, and the rubberized finish adds a nice aesthetic touch. It does get a little hot at peak performance, but it's not at all unbearable. It's very easy to operate while on the go. It also has a few nice features such as the oil cans, extra storage compartments for blends, and a built-in slot for storing a cleaning brush (which you will have to use excessively).

As far as performance goes, it produces a very consistent flow of smooth, visible rips. I thoroughly enjoy the ability to adjust the temperature. The accuracy of the thermostat fluctuates between 4-8 degrees on either side of your setting, but it does a surprisingly good job at maintaining a constant temperature range. The heating element seems to distribute the heat evenly, and the built in brush doubles as a nice stirring utensil if you wish to mix up your blend in the chamber mid-session. Overall, its performance definitely supersedes any portable I've used thus far (Iolite, WISPR, Puffit, and the Da Vinci). It definitely maximizes the use of the least possible material, which in my opinion is the true selling point of an effective vape. I've actually found myself using less than I did when my Iolite, whose performance I was very happy with (until it died), was the weapon of choice.

In spite of its excellent performance, it has a few minor flaws. First of all, the battery life could be a bit longer. I've heard this from many reviews, so I wasn't entirely surprised to experience this. It's not terrible by any means (around an hour @ 370 degrees F), but it could be a bit better. The second flaw is the design of the hinge on the chamber. The placement of the hinge on the top prohibits you from seeing clearly into the heating chamber when it's open. This makes it extremely awkward to clean. I feel as though the hinge would be best placed on the side, freeing access to the chamber. Even so, cleaning it is not impossible, just a bit of a pain. The brush definitely makes maintenance much easier.

Overall, I truly don't see many people being dissatisfied with the Da Vinci. It's performance outweighs it's flaws, and it's sturdy construction makes it seem like it will last for quite a while. The price could ideally be better, but I definitely feel like I got what I paid for.
Reviewed by: Haze

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Performance, temperature control, sturdiness, ease of use

What's Not so Great:

Cleaning, battery life

Was this review helpful?
5
3
 
5.0
Date: 07/05/2012
Best one yet!!!!!! Have four different models and this is by far the best!!! The only draw backs are the battery could last longer and the charging cord could be longer. But by far the best one yet. Although I am waiting for the new pufit and can't wait to try it.
Reviewed by: Healthy Girl

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

Was this review helpful?
5
4
Display: 10

DaVinci Vaporizer

Our Price: $199.99
Color: Quantity: 42 Reviews:
 




Product Overview

  • Internal Storage Compartment
  • Precision temp. Control
  • Pocket Sized (4" H x 2.3" w x 1" )
  • Quick Heat Up Time

Product Info

LIMITED OFFER: DaVinci Vaporizer

For a limited time take advantage of the DaVinci Vaporizer Combo that comes complete with:


  • DaVinci Vaporizer $299.99

POWER PACK, GotVape.net Exclusive

  • Limited Edition 18" x 24" Poster $9.99

List Price: $309.98
Our Price: $249.99
You Save: $59.99


That's over a 30% Savings, what are you waiting for?


DaVinci Vaporizer Includes:

  • 1 pc. DaVinci Vaporizer
  • 1 pc. Battery Charger
  • 1 pc. Cleaning Tools
  • 3 pc. Extra Screens
  • 2 pc. Essential Oil Canisters
  • 1 pc. Instruction Manual

Low Price Guarantee

To Price Match

First Place Your Order

Then Contact Us & give us the competitive information


Call us at: 888 VAPE-101

9:00am - 6:00pm

Monday - Friday

(located in Southern California)


More Info

The price you wish us to match must be verifiable on the Internet or through a printed advertisement. The competitor's advertisement must be current. Got Vape will only match prices with other authorized vendors. In some cases when you ask us to match a price, the competitor's shipping and handling charges and sales tax must be taken into account when we calculate the competitor's price. "Gift-with-purchase" offers cannot be considered in the price match calculation. *Price adjustments are limited to one price match per item within a 7 day period. *Auction-style sites such as eBay, must have a positive feedback rate of 95% or more and a proven track record of stocking and selling the vaporizer in question. One-time auctions are not covered. *Competitors' coupons or promotions for first time or one time use, will be considered non-verifiable and therefore not accepted for the low price guarantee.
Review Thumbs Up Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll
Rollover Vimeo Video Gallery Link Youtube Video Gallery Link Why Shop Got Vape Contact Us Got Vape on Google+ Live Chat Got Vape Facebook Got Vape on Twitter Submit Rollover Rollover Rollover Corner Corner Corner Corner

Copyright © 2001 - 2014 Got Vape. All Rights Reserved