SITE WIDE MODS SALE: Save 20% on Mods.*

Use Coupon Code:MODS20

 
Atmos RX Vaporizer

You will need Flash 8 or better to view this content.

Frequently Bought Together

Price For All Three: $275.41

This Item: Atmos RX Vaporizer $189.95

Atmos RX Oil Adapter $40.00 - Save 10% - $36.00

Atmos RX Battery $54.95 - Save 10% - $49.46


Atmos RX Vaporizer Reviews

 
4.2
85% of customers would recommend this product to a friend
(33 out of 39)
Display: 10
 
3.0
Date: 03/22/2012
This vaporizer definitely burns the herb. The other reviews are just employees of company that manufactures this vaporizer. your paying 200 dollars for a pipe with a built in lighter. does look cool
Reviewed by: johnder

I Would Not Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

looks

What's Not so Great:

burns herbs

Was this review helpful?
77
28
 
3.0
Date: 05/02/2012
I had to provide my experience because I spent so much time trying to figure out how to get this Vaporizer to properly Vaporize. I was expecting to use the Atmos Raw right out of the box, but that produced minimal results.

The thing that confused me the most is that the unit is supposed to Vaporize within 10 seconds, that was not the case. If you push the power button down and start drawing, no Vapor is produced!

Instead, I realized that I had to let my blend pre-heat inside the chamber for 10 seconds, let the auto shut off take place, then draw on the unit slowly for an additional 10 seconds for Vapor to be produced.

Also, I have read that some customers are experiencing combustion when they use their Atmos Raw, I believe this is caused by there not being a screen inside the heating chamber or by pushing the screen down onto the heating element. This is the only way the unit produces combustion. I know this because I placed my screen at multiple levels inside the filling chamber until I found the perfect spot (1/2 way down inside the chamber)

I now consider myself a pro at the atmos raw and the discreet design is one of the main reasons why I dealt with the unexpected learning curve. Also, from a conservation standpoint, I only have to place a tiny amount of blend inside which provides me with 3-4 Vapor Draws. Would I recommend this unit? Only if I was there to show them exactly how to use it!
Reviewed by: Phil719

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Great Sleek Design, Long Battery Life

What's Not so Great:

Learning curve

Was this review helpful?
51
12
 
5.0
Date: 01/29/2012
well this is the best looking vaporizer in my book. it very small very easy to carry with me everywhere i go. the battery is amazing and i only charged it once since i got it a week ago. works very fast and gives 7-8 big hits before a refill is needed. I love it!
Reviewed by: vape420

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

compact stylish and works seconds out of the box.

What's Not so Great:

lasts only 7-8 puffs before a refill is needed.

Was this review helpful?
32
36
 
3.0
Date: 03/19/2012
All the people saying that "if you use it correctly.." or "5 or 6 hits...." are full of it. It works, no doubt about it, but does it vap like my volcano?....NO. I'm a prissy, but, I call it like I see it.....and when the ash is black and grey, it's not vap'd.
Reviewed by: 2vap-or-2burn

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

it's transportable and easy to use.

What's Not so Great:

too hot to be called a vaporizer

Was this review helpful?
31
14
 
5.0
Date: 02/02/2012
This vaporizer is everything you need. It fits in your pocket easily. DOES NOT burn herbs if you use it correctly. It also looks great and is made of quality materials. I love the fact that the lithium battery can be charged from a USB hub.

I am very picky about the products i buy, and i love everything about this vaporizer.
Reviewed by: Lee

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

compact size, easy to use, quality, good price

What's Not so Great:

Rubber mouth piece

Was this review helpful?
26
38
 
2.0
Date: 06/15/2012
One thing it does not do is work straight out of the box. There's no doubt you can get some wispy vape, but trying to work out the air flow / screen placement / heat and material density ratio to get decent clouds is like trying to unlock the meaning of life. I thought smoking was meant to be relaxing??
Reviewed by: T

I Would Not Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

It looks like a pen for stealth

What's Not so Great:

Gets very hot, battery dies quick, generally doesn't work very well

Was this review helpful?
22
5
 
3.0
Date: 07/07/2012
Maybe a fluke? I don't know. But this thing cost me 200 bucks, and now it no longer charges. I didn't even use it all that much, and this was the third time I charged it. This vaporizer is very discreet and efficient PROVIDED THAT you grind up the herb. That was the first lesson I learned. But now this. Of course, I didn't apply for the warrantee for privacy reasons. Super disappointed.
Reviewed by: LookingForANewVaporizer

I Would Not Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

discreet. easy to use.

What's Not so Great:

won't charge 3 months after purchase.

Was this review helpful?
21
7
 
4.0
Date: 02/04/2012
Very sleek design and it does NOT burn the herbs when used correctly. I am a runner and only vaporize so needless to say I was a little bit concerned if I made a faulty purchase with all of the reviews on the atmos raw vape.

Easy to put together and very compact!
Reviewed by: Ryan

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

For the consumer who wishes to vape in style and concealment.

What's Not so Great:

No extra battery, filter or mouthpiece included. The rubber taste from the mouthpiece DOES go away after a while of useage.

Was this review helpful?
16
14
 
5.0
Date: 02/02/2012
many devices claim to fit in a pocket. this one actually does.
packaging is great, feels like youre opening an iphone. comes with all the accessories.
device is beautiful and feels solid.
works right of the box.
im sure the black and silver are nice but i opted for the blue. no regrets.

would have been perfect if it came with an extra mouthpiece and metal screen.

overall, i was really surprised.
Reviewed by: mikem

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

size, feel. battery.price

What's Not so Great:

nothing yet but im sure ill find something

Was this review helpful?
16
10
 
5.0
Date: 11/24/2012
I got the Atmos Raw vaporizer 3 days ago after returning the White Rhino Duel vaporizer (extremely happy the store made the exchange since the White Rhino was literally a joke in more ways than one). I also went to a local shop and purchased a small honeycomb glass screen. Not once have I had the issue that so many people have experienced, which is combustion. The glass screen is the perfect solution to a major issue of this product. Only magical vapor pulls and taste out of this amazing travel vaporizer. Let this vape heat up for 9 seconds then let go for 3 seconds and then hold again for 9, let go for 3, and then hold again while inhaling from the mouthpiece. SMALL HONEYCOMB GLASS SCREEN for the Win.
Reviewed by: Drew

I Would Recommend This Product to a Friend

What's Great About it:

Portablity, ease of use, amazingness

What's Not so Great:

Zombies

Was this review helpful?
14
6
Display: 10

Atmos RX Vaporizer

Our Price: $189.95
Color: Quantity: 39 Reviews:
 




Product Overview

  • Compact and Portable
  • 72 Hrs of Continuous Use
  • Works with Dried Blends
  • Heats to 400 Degrees F

Product Info

LIMITED OFFER: Atmos RX Vaporizer
For a limited time take advantage of the Atmos RX Vaporizer  Combo that comes complete with:


  • Atmos RX Vaporizer $249.95

POWER PACK, GotVape.net Exclusive

  • *Free 1-5 Day Air Shipping $39.99
  • Limited Edition 18" x 24" Poster $9.99

List Price: $299.93
Our Price: $189.95
You Save: $109.98


That's over a 25% Savings, what are you waiting for?

 

Atmos RX Vaporizer Includes:
The Atmos RX Vaporizer kit includes everything you need for the ultimate in portable vaporization:

  • 1 pc. AtmosRX Battery
  • 1 pc. Ceramic Heating Chamber;
  • 1 pc. Spring
  • 1 pc. Mesh Filter
  • 1 pc. Chamber Connector
  • 1 pc. Ceramic Filter
  • 1 pc. Rubber Mouthpiece
  • 1 pc. Cleaning Brush Tool
  • 1 pc. Packing Tool
  • 1 pc. Wall Adapter
  • 1 pc. USB Charger
  • 1 pc. User Guide

Low Price Guarantee

To Price Match

First Place Your Order

Then Contact Us & give us the competitive information


Call us at: 888 VAPE-101

9:00am - 6:00pm

Monday - Friday

(located in Southern California)


More Info

The price you wish us to match must be verifiable on the Internet or through a printed advertisement. The competitor's advertisement must be current. Got Vape will only match prices with other authorized vendors. In some cases when you ask us to match a price, the competitor's shipping and handling charges and sales tax must be taken into account when we calculate the competitor's price. "Gift-with-purchase" offers cannot be considered in the price match calculation. *Price adjustments are limited to one price match per item within a 7 day period. *Auction-style sites such as eBay, must have a positive feedback rate of 95% or more and a proven track record of stocking and selling the vaporizer in question. One-time auctions are not covered. *Competitors' coupons or promotions for first time or one time use, will be considered non-verifiable and therefore not accepted for the low price guarantee.
Review Thumbs Up Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll Review Thumbs Down Roll
Rollover Vimeo Video Gallery Link Youtube Video Gallery Link Why Shop Got Vape Contact Us Got Vape on Google+ Live Chat Got Vape Facebook Got Vape on Twitter Submit Rollover Rollover Rollover Corner Corner Corner Corner

Copyright © 2001 - 2014 Got Vape. All Rights Reserved